Waiting New freebitco.in script

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Waiting New freebitco.in script

by k3lvinmitnick on Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:26 pm

My old Freebitco.in on 9kw.eu:
Code: Select all
REFRESH
URL GOTO=https://freebitco.in
WAIT SECONDS=10
SET apikey ABC123ABC123ABC123
SET shit C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\freebitcoin.png

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:CLAIM<SP>YOUR<SP>FREE<SP>BTC<SP>NOW!
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT ATTR=ID:free_play_captcha_types CONTENT=%solvemedia

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
FILEDELETE NAME=C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\freebitcoin.png
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\ FILE=freebitcoin.png
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=5

TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01  CONTENT={{shit}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 180
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAB CLOSE

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=ID:free_play_form_button
WAIT SECONDS=4
REFRESH
WAIT SECONDS=3520


It's working fine till Freebitco(dot)in changed captcha code 4 days ago (May be version 2).
So, when I run above script (with imacros), error on this line:
Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT ATTR=ID:free_play_form_button CONTENT=%solvemedia


Error:
Code: Select all
RuntimeError: element SELECT specified by ID:free_play_form_button was not found, line 10 (Error code: -921)


Plz help me with the new script working on imacros ?
Tks, waiting ...
k3lvinmitnick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by chivracq on Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:03 am

k3lvinmitnick wrote:My old Freebitco.in on 9kw.eu:
Code: Select all
REFRESH
URL GOTO=https://freebitco.in
WAIT SECONDS=10
SET apikey ABC123ABC123ABC123
SET shit C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\freebitcoin.png

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:CLAIM<SP>YOUR<SP>FREE<SP>BTC<SP>NOW!
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT ATTR=ID:free_play_captcha_types CONTENT=%solvemedia

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
FILEDELETE NAME=C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\freebitcoin.png
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\Users\K3Lvinmitnick\Documents\iMacros\ FILE=freebitcoin.png
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
WAIT SECONDS=5

TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01  CONTENT={{shit}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 180
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAB CLOSE

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=ID:free_play_form_button
WAIT SECONDS=4
REFRESH
WAIT SECONDS=3520


It's working fine till Freebitco(dot)in changed captcha code 4 days ago (May be version 2).
So, when I run above script (with imacros), error on this line:
Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT ATTR=ID:free_play_form_button CONTENT=%solvemedia


Error:
Code: Select all
RuntimeError: element SELECT specified by ID:free_play_form_button was not found, line 10 (Error code: -921)


Plz help me with the new script working on imacros ?
Tks, waiting ...

CIM...! :mrgreen: (Read my Sig...)

And try to post in the correct Sub-Forum when you open a Thread, the 'iMacros for FF' Sub-Forum means that your Script (still) works correctly in other Browsers but fails in FF only, or if you were using a '.js' Script, which doesn't seem to be the case, especially if you don't mention your FCI... (But no need to duplicate now...)

Tja...!, if stg changed on the Site, simply re-record the Actions for which Fields have changed and adapt your Script to the new HTML Structure of the Site, I would think... :idea:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6490
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by k3lvinmitnick on Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:56 pm

Thank @Chivracq
Here is the record of one time:

Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://freebitco.in/
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=HREF:#&&CLASS:free_play_link
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT ATTR=CLASS:captchasnet_captcha_input_box&&PLACEHOLDER:Enter<SP>captcha<SP>here&&TYPE:text CONTENT=gwrlww
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=VALUE:ROLL!&&ID:free_play_form_button&&CLASS:free_play_element<SP>new_button_style<SP>profile_page_button_style&&TYPE:submit


that
Code: Select all
CONTENT=gwrlww

is the value that i type directly.

How can I code for it auto read and click each hour ?
k3lvinmitnick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by chivracq on Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:27 pm

k3lvinmitnick wrote:Thank @Chivracq
Here is the record of one time:

Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://freebitco.in/
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=HREF:#&&CLASS:free_play_link
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT ATTR=CLASS:captchasnet_captcha_input_box&&PLACEHOLDER:Enter<SP>captcha<SP>here&&TYPE:text CONTENT=gwrlww
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=VALUE:ROLL!&&ID:free_play_form_button&&CLASS:free_play_element<SP>new_button_style<SP>profile_page_button_style&&TYPE:submit


that
Code: Select all
CONTENT=gwrlww

is the value that i type directly.

How can I code for it auto read and click each hour ?

Yep, but sorry "CIM" again, or "FCIM" now for me to follow up... :idea:
=> iMacros for FF v8.9.7, FF54...?, OS...?
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6490
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by k3lvinmitnick on Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:56 pm

Full Details:

iMacros for FF v8.9.7
Firefox54
Windows

Tks for your support, i'm waiting ...
k3lvinmitnick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by k3lvinmitnick on Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:47 pm

I need your support ...
k3lvinmitnick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:23 pm

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by chivracq on Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:17 am

k3lvinmitnick wrote:Full Details:
Code: Select all
iMacros for FF v8.9.7
Firefox54
Windows

Tks for your support, i'm waiting ...

k3lvinmitnick wrote:I need your support ...

Ah OK, FCI finally mentioned..., sorry but I quickly lose "Interest" in a Thread if FCI is not mentioned, especially if I have to ask several times...

Hum, yep..., but then, what is the Pb now...?
Simply integrate the part that has changed and that you recorded again with your original Script, I would think... I won't be doing it for you, ah-ah...! Oh..., and the Site requires Registration as well, I can't even have a look...

And hum, I see that your Script is about Captcha, but sorry, I don't support using/misusing iMacros Scripts to bypass Captchas, that's the "Purpose" of Captchas, ah-ah...!
And I usually don't help either for Bitcoins and financial Gain from Scripts...
(+ Games/Votes/Hacking/DDos/Like-Follow-Comment on Social Media/Spam, now you've got the whole "List", ah-ah...! :wink: )

For your "click each hour" part, simply use the 'WAIT' Command, I would think...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6490
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by kaos6669 on Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:34 pm

yeah im having the same issue im playing around often i figure these things out eventually but but im still brushing back up on what i know about i macros and that isn't really that much
but the problem is that they keep randomizing the id for example this is just a few refresh id's
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=GQiAF4zxdJ5kOYq1u9ipRhUQOnsb6Vkt

TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=7lDzV9LMjxgLBy1J14zzpx1Fvhu6c5th

TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=nIuYZ8I0ob6PC0omk3onRW1HPUt5lDC1

TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=zaFbHBth0aWMsrGMdRkWk01iLH3A89Qz

and right now because of this i am unsure how to tackle the problem but im still using google and other tools
kaos6669
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:36 am

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by kaos6669 on Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:42 pm

if anyone is wondering with me
FF 4.9 and 5.4
IM 9.0.3 and 8.9.7
win 10 64 bit
kaos6669
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:36 am

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by chivracq on Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:01 pm

kaos6669 wrote:yeah im having the same issue im playing around often i figure these things out eventually but but im still brushing back up on what i know about i macros and that isn't really that much
but the problem is that they keep randomizing the id for example this is just a few refresh id's
Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=GQiAF4zxdJ5kOYq1u9ipRhUQOnsb6Vkt

Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=7lDzV9LMjxgLBy1J14zzpx1Fvhu6c5th

Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=nIuYZ8I0ob6PC0omk3onRW1HPUt5lDC1

Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:https://captchas.freebitco.in/cgi-bin/captcha_generator?client=freebitcoin&random=zaFbHBth0aWMsrGMdRkWk01iLH3A89Qz

and right now because of this i am unsure how to tackle the problem but im still using google and other tools

kaos6669 wrote:if anyone is wondering with me
Code: Select all
FF 4.9 and 5.4
IM 9.0.3 and 8.9.7
win 10 64 bit

Ah..., yep...!, because I don't answer Threads if FCI is not mentioned, like I had already mentioned in your previous Thread, where you didn't comply btw and didn't follow up anymore nor finished it "a bit neatly" and useful for other Users with a Solution...

But for this one, the way to deal with Dynamic ID's/parts is to use Wildcards or to extract/isolate the Data you are looking for from some 'EXTRACT=HREF' or '=HTM'...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6490
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by kaos6669 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:30 pm

win 10 64 bit[/code][/quote]
Ah..., yep...!, because I don't answer Threads if FCI is not mentioned, like I had already mentioned in your previous Thread, where you didn't comply btw and didn't follow up anymore nor finished it "a bit neatly" and useful for other Users with a Solution...

But for this one, the way to deal with Dynamic ID's/parts is to use Wildcards or to extract/isolate the Data you are looking for from some 'EXTRACT=HREF' or '=HTM'...[/quote]

I will make a new post by full config do you mean the macro im working on or the macro version details that are up top when recording for example sorry I'm thinking I don't fully get it and I don't want to cause problems and the reason I didn't respond to that last thread in this same manner is more it was done and got fully preoccupied with surgery actually (bad car accident) and totally slipped my mind to get back here only noticed I had a login when I came back and chrome remembered my details I was surprised

again though sorry for that and if possible can you point me to a thread with a full breakdown im searching and i thought the information i sent was what was needed to be honest and i want to fully know what im meant to do so i can make sure any future posting can be in full compliance with these rules and that im giving all the details that help you know where i am
kaos6669
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:36 am

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by kaos6669 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:32 pm

also may I add will be also looking around so I may already come across it I will respond if I dig it up and fully get what is needed
kaos6669
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:36 am

Re: Waiting New freebitco.in script

by thecoder2012 on Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:10 pm

Example "9kw_freebitco.in.iim" with freebitco.in and 9kw.eu: examples.zip
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me!
User avatar
thecoder2012
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 10:14 am
Location: Internet


Return to iMacros for Firefox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests

-->