How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Control

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Control

by Dtractus on Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:33 am

- What version of iMacros are you using? ----> 8970419
- What operating system are you using? ----> Win10 / Turkish
- Which browser(s) are you using? ----> Firefox 49.0.2


I want to use if/else statement in iMacros for captcha control. I have tried many times before. I made Macro 1 and Macro 2 and add if/else statement but it did not work. This is code ;

Code: Select all
var Macro1;
Macro1 ="CODE:";
Macro1 +="VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !ERRORIGNORE YES "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 25 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB T=1 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="URL GOTO=[ MY URL ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Skip<SP>Ad "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 120 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="WAIT SECONDS=7 "+"\n";
Macro1 ="CODE:";
Macro1 +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-captchaShortlink CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT= [ MY KEY ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=[ MY SECRET ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-captchaShortlink CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
Macro1 +="WAIT SECONDS=3 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:invisibleCaptchaShortlink "+"\n";

var captchasolve;
captchasolve ="CODE:";
captchasolve +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-captchaShortlink CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT=[ MY KEY ] "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=[ MY SECRET ] "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
captchasolve +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-captchaShortlink CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
captchasolve +="WAIT SECONDS=3 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:invisibleCaptchaShortlink "+"\n"

var captchacomp;
captchacomp ="CODE:";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Get<SP>Link "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 120 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT=0db5b026460c228ad7fa2f601d88a7ec "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=24071260 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=* "+"\n"





if captcha is wrong, site gives a warning like this;
"The CAPTCHA was incorrect. Try again"

TAG For this error :
Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:The<SP>CAPTCHA<SP>was<SP>incorrect.<SP>Try<SP>again EXTRACT=TXT


So, I want to run macro1. If captcha is wrong I want to run the "captchasolve". If captcha is right I want to run "camptchacomp".

By the way, If captcha is wrong again, I want to run repeat "captchasolve" solve again.

I'm still trying but i can't.

Thank you..
Dtractus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:38 pm

Re: How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Con

by chivracq on Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:30 pm

Dtractus wrote:
Code: Select all
- What version of iMacros are you using? ----> 8970419
- What operating system are you using? ----> Win10 / Turkish
- Which browser(s) are you using? ----> Firefox 49.0.2


I want to use if/else statement in iMacros for captcha control. I have tried many times before. I made Macro 1 and Macro 2 and add if/else statement but it did not work. This is code ;

Code: Select all
var Macro1;
Macro1 ="CODE:";
Macro1 +="VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !ERRORIGNORE YES "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 25 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB T=1 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="URL GOTO=[ MY URL ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Skip<SP>Ad "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 120 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="WAIT SECONDS=7 "+"\n";
Macro1 ="CODE:";
Macro1 +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-captchaShortlink CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT= [ MY KEY ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=[ MY SECRET ] "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-captchaShortlink CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
Macro1 +="WAIT SECONDS=3 "+"\n";
Macro1 +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:invisibleCaptchaShortlink "+"\n";

var captchasolve;
captchasolve ="CODE:";
captchasolve +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image-captchaShortlink CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT=[ MY KEY ] "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=[ MY SECRET ] "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
captchasolve +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-captchaShortlink CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
captchasolve +="WAIT SECONDS=3 "+"\n";
captchasolve +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON FORM=ID:link-view ATTR=ID:invisibleCaptchaShortlink "+"\n"

var captchacomp;
captchacomp ="CODE:";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Get<SP>Link "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 120 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="FILEDELETE NAME=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\ FILE=captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB OPEN "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB T=2 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="URL GOTO=http://api.captchasolutions.com/x.php "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:captcha CONTENT=C:\\Users\\Dtractus\\Desktop\\deneme\\captcha.png "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:key CONTENT=0db5b026460c228ad7fa2f601d88a7ec "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=NAME:secret CONTENT=24071260 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://api.captchasolutions.com/solve ATTR=* "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 25 "+"\n";
captchacomp +="SET !EXTRACT NULL "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=DECAPTCHA ATTR=* EXTRACT=TXT "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAB CLOSE "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=ID:adcopy_response CONTENT={{!EXTRACT}} "+"\n";
captchacomp +="TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=* "+"\n"





if captcha is wrong, site gives a warning like this;
"The CAPTCHA was incorrect. Try again"

TAG For this error :
Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=TXT:The<SP>CAPTCHA<SP>was<SP>incorrect.<SP>Try<SP>again EXTRACT=TXT


So, I want to run macro1. If captcha is wrong I want to run the "captchasolve". If captcha is right I want to run "camptchacomp".

By the way, If captcha is wrong again, I want to run repeat "captchasolve" solve again.

I'm still trying but i can't.

Thank you..

More or less parallel Thread on SOF (Script on SOF is in '.iim' while Script on our Forum is in '.js'):
- How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Control)

I won't try to help you @OP, as I don't help for Captchas from a personal "Ethical" Point of View, sorry..., but hum..., I see that your Script is using 'CatchaSolutions', and we might be interested for the Forum, if you could "review" this Captcha Provider, especially if your Experience/Opinion is "a bit Positive", as I "understood" that this Provider was (currently, = Novb-Decb 2017) merely a "Scam" and "Rip-Off" from all/most existing Reviews..., so it would be "nice" (for them at least...!), to find some "happy Customer"... :?
Place to post your Feedback about this Provider (and others as well of course if you've already used other Captcha Providers (in combination with iMacros), like some previous Thread of yours from 2012 was mentioning "decapther" for example...) would be in the following Thread:
- OFFICIAL (Anti-)Captcha Providers Thread.
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6691
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Con

by Dtractus on Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:57 pm

chivracq wrote:More or less parallel Thread on SOF (Script on SOF is in '.iim' while Script on our Forum is in '.js'):
- How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Control)

I won't try to help you @OP, as I don't help for Captchas from a personal "Ethical" Point of View, sorry..., but hum..., I see that your Script is using 'CatchaSolutions', and we might be interested for the Forum, if you could "review" this Captcha Provider, especially if your Experience/Opinion is "a bit Positive", as I "understood" that this Provider was (currently, = Novb-Decb 2017) merely a "Scam" and "Rip-Off" from all/most existing Reviews..., so it would be "nice" (for them at least...!), to find some "happy Customer"... :?
Place to post your Feedback about this Provider (and others as well of course if you've already used other Captcha Providers (in combination with iMacros), like some previous Thread of yours from 2012 was mentioning "decapther" for example...) would be in the following Thread:
- OFFICIAL (Anti-)Captcha Providers Thread.

- Yeah, its my post on SOF. So i really need to help :) But if it’s a problem, i can delete from.
- The problem here is not captcha. I wrote the codes, I do not know how to run them as I want.
- if the captcha address is forbidden I can also delete it..

But i really need to help, can you help me please :(

By the way, im Turkish, I apologize if there was a mistake with English.
Thank you.
Dtractus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:38 pm

Re: How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Con

by chivracq on Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:49 pm

Dtractus wrote:- Yeah, its my post on SOF. So i really need to help :) But if it’s a problem, i can delete from.
- The problem here is not captcha. I wrote the codes, I do not know how to run them as I want.
- if the captcha address is forbidden I can also delete it..

But i really need to help, can you help me please :(

By the way, im Turkish, I apologize if there was a mistake with English.
Thank you.

Yeah-yeah..., no Pb at all to open a parallel Thread on SOF or any other Forum(s), on the contrary!, as long as your follow up "a bit correctly" on all of them... I only posted the Link to your Thread on SOF for other Users with a similar Qt/Case, in case you get better Responses on SOF... :wink:

"captcha address" is not forbidden at all either, on the contrary as well...!, as I encourage you to provide some Feedback about your personal Experience with this Captcha Provider (and other Captcha Providers you may have used as well)... :wink:
Even Captcha Providers are welcome to post on our Forum about their Site/Service, as long as they don't "abuse" and go spamming the Forum like a few did previously (and @CaptchaSolutions was one of them btw, they had to be semi-banned from the Forum after they abused a little bit too much, I now have to approve every single time they try to post, one by one) and if they follow the "Rules" mentioned in the 'Official Captcha Thread'...

Yeah, Content for this Thread is not really Captcha indeed, but hum, still applied to using iMacros with Captcha, then I'm never really "motivated" to help, ah-ah...! And hum..., I don't do/use any '.js' Scripts either, oops...! But don't be too "desperate" ah-ah...!, I'm not the only (Advanced) User answering Threads on the Forum... Good luck anyway... 8)

But hum..., mini-Advice, if you search the Forum a bit, you'll find already Hundreds of Threads related to if/else both in '.js' and '.iim' on the Forum... :idea:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6691
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: How can i use if/else statement in iMacros? (Captcha Con

by Dtractus on Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:22 pm

chivracq wrote:
Dtractus wrote:- Yeah, its my post on SOF. So i really need to help :) But if it’s a problem, i can delete from.
- The problem here is not captcha. I wrote the codes, I do not know how to run them as I want.
- if the captcha address is forbidden I can also delete it..

But i really need to help, can you help me please :(

By the way, im Turkish, I apologize if there was a mistake with English.
Thank you.

Yeah-yeah..., no Pb at all to open a parallel Thread on SOF or any other Forum(s), on the contrary!, as long as your follow up "a bit correctly" on all of them... I only posted the Link to your Thread on SOF for other Users with a similar Qt/Case, in case you get better Responses on SOF... :wink:

"captcha address" is not forbidden at all either, on the contrary as well...!, as I encourage you to provide some Feedback about your personal Experience with this Captcha Provider (and other Captcha Providers you may have used as well)... :wink:
Even Captcha Providers are welcome to post on our Forum about their Site/Service, as long as they don't "abuse" and go spamming the Forum like a few did previously (and @CaptchaSolutions was one of them btw, they had to be semi-banned from the Forum after they abused a little bit too much, I now have to approve every single time they try to post, one by one) and if they follow the "Rules" mentioned in the 'Official Captcha Thread'...

Yeah, Content for this Thread is not really Captcha indeed, but hum, still applied to using iMacros with Captcha, then I'm never really "motivated" to help, ah-ah...! And hum..., I don't do/use any '.js' Scripts either, oops...! But don't be too "desperate" ah-ah...!, I'm not the only (Advanced) User answering Threads on the Forum... Good luck anyway... 8)

But hum..., mini-Advice, if you search the Forum a bit, you'll find already Hundreds of Threads related to if/else both in '.js' and '.iim' on the Forum... :idea:

Ahh, sorry for missunderstanding..

I hope someone can help me.
I have searched the forum but it did not help me.

Okay, Is there any other way you can suggest?
Dtractus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:38 pm


Return to iMacros for Firefox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

-->