I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in .CSV

Find a consultant or advertise your services here

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in .CSV

by Dimar on Fri May 27, 2016 7:20 pm

I require a consultant, preferably in Spanish, for better communication, but I can also comunciarme in English.

I require a consultant to add 2 functions to a script imacro:

- Connect with a table in the database and collect a data.
- Add the !USERAGENT in a .CSV file, this file already exists and contains 4 columns with data, add a fifth column with !USERAGENT.

For more details, please contact por: Image

Possibly, I will need to add new functions to the script, but for the moment, will only add these functions.

Thanks. :)
Dimar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:57 pm

Re: I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in

by Dimar on Mon May 30, 2016 11:29 am

No one? :?
Dimar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:57 pm

Re: I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in

by chivracq on Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:03 pm

Dimar wrote:I require a consultant, preferably in Spanish, for better communication, but I can also comunciarme in English.

I require a consultant to add 2 functions to a script imacro:

- Connect with a table in the database and collect a data.
- Add the !USERAGENT in a .CSV file, this file already exists and contains 4 columns with data, add a fifth column with !USERAGENT.

For more details, please contact por: Image

Possibly, I will need to add new functions to the script, but for the moment, will only add these functions.

Thanks. :)

Dimar wrote:No one? :?

Pfff, if you didn't get any Replies, willing to give it a try, but...:
- FCI not mentioned, read my Sig, if the Browser Choice is free, depending on the possibilities, not all iMacros Commands/Modes are implemented for all Browsers/Version, mention it...
- "Connect with a table in the database and collect a data." sounds a bit vague..., which DB, how do you connect, etc...? iMacros normally uses a '.CSV' File as a DataSource, DB-Connection might be possible, but that will be using the iMacros Browser, Enterprise Edition, not any of the Free Add-ons I think...
I can be contacted: [My_Pseudo_on_the_Forum] => on Skype, or @gmail.com with some Descriptive Mail Subject or Skype Invite containing "iMacros (Forum) etc...."...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6141
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in

by Dimar on Mon Jun 13, 2016 10:01 pm

Hi, sorry for the delay in responding, I thought that no one was available.

It is for Firefox 4.7
With the browser plug.
Connect to the database (mysql) and take a proxy IP (of several IP available).
Connect to the database, for example:
$ Servername =
$ Username =
$ Password =
etc..

The intent of the database is to take proxies from any PC.

Add it to my Skype, but I'm not sure if the person you add. Your profile does not have pictures? and only says: JF CHIVRACQ?

Thank you for your interest in my application the post!
Dimar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:57 pm

Re: I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in

by chivracq on Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:54 pm

Dimar wrote:Hi, sorry for the delay in responding, I thought that no one was available.

It is for Firefox 4.7
With the browser plug.
Connect to the database (mysql) and take a proxy IP (of several IP available).
Connect to the database, for example:
$ Servername =
$ Username =
$ Password =
etc..

The intent of the database is to take proxies from any PC.

Add it to my Skype, but I'm not sure if the person you add. Your profile does not have pictures? and only says: JF CHIVRACQ?

Thank you for your interest in my application the post!

Yep, Skype Contact is correct, I had seen your Msg but didn't completely understand the "Connection" until now, reading your Reply, I'll accept you on Skype... (after some sleep, ah-ah...!, nearly 05h in the morning now for me, my time... (I am located in the Netherlands.)).

OK, FF is perfect, that's my "favorite" flavor of iMacros! :D

The mysql DB Connection still sounds a bit problematic/complex to me from iMacros, I don't really understand how you connect to it, but OK, you'll give me more Details once we are connected via Skype... iMacros as a DataSource for your List of Proxies needs the Data either in some '.CSV' or '.TXT' (Local) File or accessible from some Local/Remote (HTML) Web-Page from the Browser. It would be possible to access it from some PHP Script, I guess, but that sounds a bit cumbersome to me and I'm no PHP Guru at all...
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6141
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: I require consultant, connect database and USERAGENT in

by Dimar on Tue Jun 14, 2016 9:43 pm

Thank you.

I returned to send the request of Skype.

I would not mind to do it for a .CSV or .TXT, as long as you can, take an IP remotely. And you can select the IP That was last used.

I hope I can do it! :) Happy break!
Dimar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:57 pm


Return to iMacros Consultants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

-->