Help me random sock proxy in imacro

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Help me random sock proxy in imacro

by luciferdz123 on Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:27 pm

First you create the file (any name) .js with the following code:
var pref = Components.classes["@mozilla.org/preferences-service;1"].getService(Components.interfaces.nsIPrefService);
for(var i=1;i<=100;i++){
code="SET !DATASOURCE D:\\listip.txt\n";
code+="SET !DATASOURCE_LINE "+i+"\n";
code+="SET !EXTRACT {{!COL1}}";
iimPlayCode(code);
var ip=iimGetExtract().split(':');
var a = pref.getBranch("network.proxy.");
a. setCharPref("socks", ip[0]);
a.setIntPref("socks_port", ip[1]);
a.setIntPref("type", 1);
iimPlay("thaotac.iim");
}

Next create thaotac.iim file with the command you want to do with each sock:
demo:
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=whoer.net
WAIT SECONDS=30
CLEAR

Now I want to random all the sock in listip.txt, how to edit
luciferdz123
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Help me random sock proxy in imacro

by chivracq on Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:40 am

luciferdz123 wrote:First you create the file (any name) .js with the following code:
Code: Select all
var pref = Components.classes["@mozilla.org/preferences-service;1"].getService(Components.interfaces.nsIPrefService);
for(var i=1;i<=100;i++){
code="SET !DATASOURCE D:\\listip.txt\n";
code+="SET !DATASOURCE_LINE "+i+"\n";
code+="SET !EXTRACT {{!COL1}}";
iimPlayCode(code);
var ip=iimGetExtract().split(':');
var a = pref.getBranch("network.proxy.");
a. setCharPref("socks", ip[0]);
a.setIntPref("socks_port", ip[1]);
a.setIntPref("type", 1);
iimPlay("thaotac.iim");
}


Next create thaotac.iim file with the command you want to do with each sock:
demo:
Code: Select all
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=whoer.net
WAIT SECONDS=30
CLEAR


Now I want to random all the sock in listip.txt, how to edit

Yeah..., nice that you opened a new Thread, but start using the Forum a bit correctly now and follow up first on your previous Thread if you want some Help, at least from me... :roll:
And I won't be asking twice the same Qt's that I already asked in your previous Thread... :idea:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 5714
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Help me random sock proxy in imacro

by luciferdz123 on Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:04 am

up up
luciferdz123
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Help me random sock proxy in imacro

by chivracq on Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:40 am

luciferdz123 wrote:up up

Yeah..., good luck... :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 5714
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Website Monitoring