Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

by chaumilano on Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:42 am

I use imacro(firefox) and 9kw.eu solve recaptcha v2. But I have error
Code: Select all
URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


error report: "TypeError: sitekey.match(...) is null,(Error code: -1001)" at line
Code: Select all
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


Please help me, sorry my english is bad :D
chaumilano
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:32 am

Re: Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

by chivracq on Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:37 pm

chaumilano wrote:I use imacro(firefox) and 9kw.eu solve recaptcha v2. But I have error
Code: Select all
URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


error report: "TypeError: sitekey.match(...) is null,(Error code: -1001)" at line
Code: Select all
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


Please help me, sorry my english is bad :D

Yep, not my piece of cake, especially with "CIM"... :mrgreen:
(Wondering how People find a Forum when they have a Pb/Qt but never bother to read the Forum Rules...!? :roll: )
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6276
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

by chivracq on Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:22 am

Hum, "FCIM" actually.. (Read my Sig..., many Commands are not implemented in all Browsers/Versions...)
=> iMacros for FF v9.0.3/v8.9.7...?, FF53...?, OS...?

Hum, "interesting" Syntax you are using in the 'URL GOTO' Statement, even if I'm not sure it is necessary, iMacros can "see" all Objects/Elements from the Source Code...
=> I guess you must be using v8.9.7 then...?, I thought the 'URL GOTO=javascript:' doesn't work anymore in v9.0.3 to access the DOM...

For your 'EVAL()' Statement, difficult to help you without the URL to your Page (if it's not behind Login&Password) and/or the exact Content of the 'EXTRACT=HTM', but it's usually easier to use 'split()' (x2) than your complex REGEX... :idea:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6276
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 7 guests

-->