Page 1 of 1

Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:42 am
by chaumilano
I use imacro(firefox) and 9kw.eu solve recaptcha v2. But I have error
Code: Select all
URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


error report: "TypeError: sitekey.match(...) is null,(Error code: -1001)" at line
Code: Select all
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


Please help me, sorry my english is bad :D

Re: Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:37 pm
by chivracq
chaumilano wrote:I use imacro(firefox) and 9kw.eu solve recaptcha v2. But I have error
Code: Select all
URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


error report: "TypeError: sitekey.match(...) is null,(Error code: -1001)" at line
Code: Select all
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")


Please help me, sorry my english is bad :D

Yep, not my piece of cake, especially with "CIM"... :mrgreen:
(Wondering how People find a Forum when they have a Pb/Qt but never bother to read the Forum Rules...!? :roll: )

Re: Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

Posted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:22 am
by chivracq
Hum, "FCIM" actually.. (Read my Sig..., many Commands are not implemented in all Browsers/Versions...)
=> iMacros for FF v9.0.3/v8.9.7...?, FF53...?, OS...?

Hum, "interesting" Syntax you are using in the 'URL GOTO' Statement, even if I'm not sure it is necessary, iMacros can "see" all Objects/Elements from the Source Code...
=> I guess you must be using v8.9.7 then...?, I thought the 'URL GOTO=javascript:' doesn't work anymore in v9.0.3 to access the DOM...

For your 'EVAL()' Statement, difficult to help you without the URL to your Page (if it's not behind Login&Password) and/or the exact Content of the 'EXTRACT=HTM', but it's usually easier to use 'split()' (x2) than your complex REGEX... :idea:

Re: Help me use Imacro+9kw.eu solve recaptchav2

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:30 am
by thecoder2012
You can set your sitekey without javascript like SET datasitekey YOURSITEKEY because sitekeys are unchanged. You can use inspect element in your browser to get your sitekey.

chaumilano wrote:Please help me, sorry my english is bad :D

And which language is your favorite? German? :D

chivracq wrote:Hum, "interesting" Syntax you are using in the 'URL GOTO' Statement, even if I'm not sure it is necessary, iMacros can "see" all Objects/Elements from the Source Code...

This code was from our example (recaptcha v2) and source codes (iframe) are not same on all websites.

chivracq wrote:=> I guess you must be using v8.9.7 then...?, I thought the 'URL GOTO=javascript:' doesn't work anymore in v9.0.3 to access the DOM...

Sure.

chivracq wrote:..., but it's usually easier to use 'split()' (x2) than your complex REGEX... :idea:

"complex" REGEX? Small regex, maybe. It's not complex in my eyes.