How to use DeadByCaptcha with imacros

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

How to use DeadByCaptcha with imacros

by randomguyfawkes on Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:55 am

I want to use imacros+deadbycaptcha, is for a browser game called Tribalwars but i have 0 knoweledge about programation. Also 0 about deadbycaptcha so someone can tell me how to use it or what i have to do for make it working?



thanks. Sorry for be so noob :mrgreen:
randomguyfawkes
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:52 am

Re: How to use DeadByCaptcha with imacros

by randomguyfawkes on Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:39 am

Noone can help me out?
randomguyfawkes
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:52 am

Re: How to use DeadByCaptcha with imacros

by chivracq on Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:41 am

randomguyfawkes wrote:I want to use imacros+deadbycaptcha, is for a browser game called Tribalwars but i have 0 knoweledge about programation. Also 0 about deadbycaptcha so someone can tell me how to use it or what i have to do for make it working?

thanks. Sorry for be so noob :mrgreen:

randomguyfawkes wrote:Noone can help me out?

Well, sorry, "CIM" :mrgreen: as a start, read my Sig...
(You are expected to mention your FCI when you open a Thread (or post for the first time in some existing Thread, so this applies as well for your Post in this Thread)...)

And hum..., to manage your "Expectations", I don't help Users to bypass Captcha (+ Games/Votes/Spam/Social Media/Hacking/DDOS) but a few other Advanced Users do (like @thecoder2012 that you've already located), usually as a kind of "Support" for their Commercial (Anti-)Captcha Site(s)... 8)

(But even if I probably won't help you in this current Thread, you'll still need to mention your FCI like I ask you and to "use the Forum a bit correctly", by following up neatly on all your Threads and sharing your Solution, for me to help you in some future Thread(s) if it doesn't concern an "Application" for iMacros that I don't support of course... :idea: )

Hum, and you could add some Question Mark to your Thread Title, you are asking for Help / a Qt, and not sharing a 'HowTo' for the Community... :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6276
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests

-->