Google Login executes and then following command fail

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Google Login executes and then following command fail

by wasiler on Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:55 am

Hi,
I am new to this IMacros but, ran into a bit of a problem. I am using FireFox with the free version of IMacros. I can get a macro to work to login but, any command I issue after this, fails to register and just scrolls through the remainder of the routine. I don't have the ignoreerror command on and if I break the macro up into separate macros, each one will run fine. It is not the frames because I scroll through a list of frame and nothing registers and I check that the actual frame is in the list of frames in the source code.