Registering on a site with different information everytime?

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Registering on a site with different information everytime?

by kazurengan on Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:26 am

Hello i need a bot/imacro that can autofill some needed textboxes and mouse click some options so it can register
on a site automatically for me, the thing is that i need it to use different email addresses and different information
for each registration. is it possible to do this?
kazurengan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:20 am

Re: Registering on a site with different information everyti

by kazurengan on Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:24 pm

is this possible
bumping
kazurengan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:20 am

Re: Registering on a site with different information everyti

by chivracq on Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:59 pm

kazurengan wrote:Hello i need a bot/imacro that can autofill some needed textboxes and mouse click some options so it can register
on a site automatically for me, the thing is that i need it to use different email addresses and different information
for each registration. is it possible to do this?

CIM...! :mrgreen:

+ "Yep" to your Qt...
kazurengan wrote:is this possible
bumping

Are you asking a Qt...?
=> Use Punctuation and read maybe the Forum Rules for "the" correct way to ask Qt's on this Forum... :roll:

Just telling you, we are not going to be "Friends", this is a Technical Forum, but you sound way too lazy...: You didn't read the Forum Rules, you didn't read any Documentation, you didn't try anything..., pfff...=> 3x pfff...! Ah-ah...!! :lol:

=> No need to open new Threads until you've understood how to use the Forum and have handled your first Thread a bit correctly if you are a bit clever... :idea:

- extract data from website

kazurengan wrote:i would like to know if its possible to extract generated data from websites.
and clicking on generate data from website to scrap a new data

Sorry, but your 2 Threads sound completely stupid to me until now (with their Content I mean)..., asked on our Forum...! They would maybe make sense on some "general" Forum on Internet but not on the iMacros Forum..., if you selected our Forum to ask your Qt's, you should already know a little bit what iMacros is and can do...!? :shock:

I will alternatively have some other Answer...: (=> Will you then go away...? :D )
kazurengan wrote:i would like to know if its possible to extract generated data from websites.
and clicking on generate data from website to scrap a new data

Hum, maybe it is, but hum..., for you, => No, absolutely not possible...! :oops:

>

One I guess stupid Qt from me (... that will maybe explain my Reaction about "stupid" and so...):
We regularly get very "stupid" Qt's like yours since a few months..., about "obvious" Subjects completely covered in the Wiki and on the Homepage for iMacros, I dare to use "stupid" (need to repeat it...?: "STUPID"), they could make sense a bit on some completely general/generic Forum on Internet (for sbd too lazy to google 2 words...), but not on the iMacros Forum, once sbd has found/reached our Forum, they should know a mini little bit what iMacros is about...
=> So how did you find us...? And what do you know about iMacros...?
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6479
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests

-->