CONTENT ENTER

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

CONTENT ENTER

by HGnix on Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:41 am

Hello I'm brand new
And search the possibility to end this tag with enter

Code: Select all
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA FORM=NAME:NoFormName ATTR=* CONTENT=Nice{ENTER}


My version does not work :shock:
HGnix
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 5:30 am

Re: CONTENT ENTER

by IrishMacro on Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:50 am

Are you looking for a way to have imacros press the Enter key on your keyboard?

Some info here
viewtopic.php?t=13472
Firefox free plugin, last version
Win7
IrishMacro
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:27 am


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 5 guests

-->