CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv donot work

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv donot work

by kkdren on Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:34 pm

Hi guys
Please help to find the errors:

VERSION BUILD=7500718 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv
SET !DATASOURCE_COLUMNS 1
SET !LOOP 1
SET !DATASOURCE_LINE {{!LOOP}}
URL GOTO={{!COL1}}

The loop stopped at "CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv"
the csv file in ansi and utf-8 do not work.


Thanks.
kkdren
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 5:45 pm

Re: CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv donot work

by chivracq on Thu Sep 14, 2017 6:08 am

kkdren wrote:Hi guys
Please help to find the errors:
Code: Select all
VERSION  BUILD=7500718 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv
SET !DATASOURCE_COLUMNS 1
SET !LOOP 1
SET !DATASOURCE_LINE {{!LOOP}}
URL GOTO={{!COL1}}


The loop stopped at "CMDLINE !DATASOURCE test.csv"
the csv file in ansi and utf-8 do not work.

Thanks.

FCIM...! :mrgreen: (Read my Sig...)

Yep, probably "normal", and you must be getting some RuntimeError...!

And, hum..., not impressed ah-ah...!: Your previous Thread from 4 years ago has been waiting for all this time for some Follow-up from you, not good, oops...! :shock:
=> Maybe you can first follow up on and finish your previous Thread "correctly" and you can then bump this current one in 4 years...!? :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6473
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

-->