Page 1 of 1

how to fill input tel field?

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:17 pm
by nazhanna
hello guys, I can't fill these fields:
Image
url: https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login

current attempts:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
'URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEL FORM=NAME:Login ATTR=ID:phone CONTENT=(984)<SP>184-99-58<SP>
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="9841840000"
EVENT TYPE=CLICK XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']"
'WAIT SECONDS=1
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="111111111"


could somebody make workable code please? I spent ton of times to fix that and nothing helped :(

Re: how to fill input tel field?

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:35 pm
by chivracq
nazhanna wrote:hello guys, I can't fill these fields:
Image
url: https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login

current attempts:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
'URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEL FORM=NAME:Login ATTR=ID:phone CONTENT=(984)<SP>184-99-58<SP>
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="9841840000"
EVENT TYPE=CLICK XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']"
'WAIT SECONDS=1
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="111111111"


could somebody make workable code please? I spent ton of times to fix that and nothing helped :(

FCIM...! :mrgreen: (Read my Sig...)
=> iMacros for FF v8.9.7, FF55/56...?, OS...?

Hum..., works fine for me using the 'EVENT' Mode...:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8820413 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
EVENTS TYPE=KEYPRESS SELECTOR="#phone" CHARS="9841840000"
(Tested on iMacros for FF v8.8.2, Pale Moon v26.3.3 (=FF47), Win10_x64.)

Re: how to fill input tel field?

Posted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:46 pm
by nazhanna
Thank you very much. I appreciate it.