Terrible webpage

Discussions and Tech Support related to website data extraction, screen scraping and data mining using iMacros.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Terrible webpage

by pddurango on Sun Jan 03, 2016 9:58 pm

Perhaps someone can help me..

There is a terrible webpage that not allow me to use SAVEAS... This is the link

http://www.supercias.gob.ec/portalinfor ... onista.php

You can try with any ID, for example 0990858322001

Thanks in advance..
pddurango
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 8:55 am

Re: Terrible webpage

by chivracq on Sun Jan 03, 2016 10:39 pm

pddurango wrote:Perhaps someone can help me..

There is a terrible webpage that not allow me to use SAVEAS... This is the link

http://www.supercias.gob.ec/portalinfor ... onista.php

You can try with any ID, for example 0990858322001

Thanks in advance..

No need to spam the Forum by opening a 2nd Thread about the same Question, follow up on your previous Thread...! :roll: :mrgreen:

Hum, maybe not exact Duplicate, it looks like your previous Qt was a bit different (about 'ENTER' Key and not about 'SAVEAS', same Site, nearly same Pb Description...), but follow up anyway on your previous Thread by answering my Questions and posting the Solution if you managed to solve the Pb by yourself..., unless you would like the same kind of Post in 15 months...! :idea:

And your Thread Title in this Current Thread is a bit useless (a.o. for the Search Engine), make it Descriptive... :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6489
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to Data Extraction and Web Screen Scraping

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

-->