Case for the Pros - Help with Looping & Excluding

Discussions and Tech Support related to website data extraction, screen scraping and data mining using iMacros.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Case for the Pros - Help with Looping & Excluding

by d_86 on Thu May 19, 2016 3:39 pm

I am completely new to Imacros and I might need some help from you :)

My plan is to automatically sent a message to specific users on an online marketplace.

I would like to have a script for that which allows me to execute whenever I need it.

First, go to this website: http://www.kapaza.be

Enter a search term: for example "iphone 4"

Brings you here --> http://www.kapaza.be/nl/belgie?ca=0&l=0 ... =3&ps=&pe=

Then click on the Headline of every single result, scroll down the page and sent me message to the user by filling in: Name, E-Mail, Phone & Question. The Button to sent the message is "Verstuur je Bericht"

See here --> http://www.kapaza.be/nl/telefonie-acces ... 928109.htm

Now the tricky part comes...

1. How can I skip offers which have certain words in the Offer Headline? ( I only want to contact people who sell something and not those who are looking to buy an Iphone)
- For example words like: "looking for", "Buying" etc