Hi open all internet urls with with url adresses?

Discussions and Tech Support related to automating the iMacros Browser or Internet Explorer from any scripting and programming language, such as VBS (WSH), VBA, VB, Perl, Delphi, C# or C++.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Hi open all internet urls with with url adresses?

by DayRichard on Sun Jan 25, 2015 6:42 am

Hi open all internet urls with with url adresses?
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=http://www ..........
WAIT SECONDS=5
open all button with this url ?????
DayRichard
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 6:21 am

Re: Hi open all internet urls with with url adresses?

by davidlog on Sun Aug 16, 2015 4:58 pm

I don't understand what's the problem is it how to click a button if yes just try changing the recording mode in Imacros options and record the click on the "button" , then add that command to your JS script.
Open your Mind, The world is with you not against you ..
davidlog
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:38 pm


Return to Scripting and Command Line Interface

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

-->