Specific Keyword help

Discussions and Tech Support related to automating the iMacros Browser or Internet Explorer from any scripting and programming language, such as VBS (WSH), VBA, VB, Perl, Delphi, C# or C++.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

Specific Keyword help

by Masrbosa on Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:52 am

I made a script that works fine but after running for some times the website gives msql error which requires refreshing the page to work again but the script can't do that because I am quite new to I macros. What I want is that the script should have a function that searches for that MSQL error keyword and refresh the page automatically so with that function the script will start working again. Thanks please help me with this problem!
Masrbosa
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:36 am

Re: Specific Keyword help

by chivracq on Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:46 am

Masrbosa wrote:I made a script that works fine but after running for some times the website gives msql error which requires refreshing the page to work again but the script can't do that because I am quite new to I macros. What I want is that the script should have a function that searches for that MSQL error keyword and refresh the page automatically so with that function the script will start working again. Thanks please help me with this problem!

Pfff, your Post is completely vague... and probably in the wrong Sub-Forum..., are you using the 'iMacros Scripting Interface'...? (If you don't know what it is, then you are not...! But no need to duplicate...!)

=> CIM...! :mrgreen: (Read my Sig...)

+ Post your Script + URL + Error Msg, etc.., hum..., and what you've tried... :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6490
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)


Return to Scripting and Command Line Interface

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

-->