how to fill input tel field?

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.

Moderators: Community Moderators, iMacros Moderators

Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.

how to fill input tel field?

by nazhanna on Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:17 pm

hello guys, I can't fill these fields:
Image
url: https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login

current attempts:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
'URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEL FORM=NAME:Login ATTR=ID:phone CONTENT=(984)<SP>184-99-58<SP>
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="9841840000"
EVENT TYPE=CLICK XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']"
'WAIT SECONDS=1
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="111111111"


could somebody make workable code please? I spent ton of times to fix that and nothing helped :(
nazhanna
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:56 pm

Re: how to fill input tel field?

by chivracq on Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:35 pm

nazhanna wrote:hello guys, I can't fill these fields:
Image
url: https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login

current attempts:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8970419 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
'URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEL FORM=NAME:Login ATTR=ID:phone CONTENT=(984)<SP>184-99-58<SP>
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="9841840000"
EVENT TYPE=CLICK XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']"
'WAIT SECONDS=1
'TAG XPATH=".//*[@id='phone']" CONTENT="111111111"


could somebody make workable code please? I spent ton of times to fix that and nothing helped :(

FCIM...! :mrgreen: (Read my Sig...)
=> iMacros for FF v8.9.7, FF55/56...?, OS...?

Hum..., works fine for me using the 'EVENT' Mode...:
Code: Select all
VERSION BUILD=8820413 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://login.mts.ru/amserver/UI/Login
EVENTS TYPE=KEYPRESS SELECTOR="#phone" CHARS="9841840000"
(Tested on iMacros for FF v8.8.2, Pale Moon v26.3.3 (=FF47), Win10_x64.)
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
chivracq
 
Posts: 6477
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:07 am
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: how to fill input tel field?

by nazhanna on Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:46 pm

Thank you very much. I appreciate it.
nazhanna
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:56 pm


Return to General Support & Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot] and 6 guests

-->