auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
kalib
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:43 am

auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Post by kalib » Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:48 am

USING imacros and "tab mix plus"

Image

how do I select all and clicking the mouse on the right to use the command "open all links"?
Thanks and sorry for my english
Last edited by kalib on Tue Sep 04, 2012 2:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
chiburunga
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 1:35 am

Re: auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Post by chiburunga » Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:32 am

Its not possible yet to do that... The list of links are always the same? If so, you can code it the hard way, but if its a dinamic list, i think you have to use some script language.
kalib
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:43 am

Re: auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Post by kalib » Wed Aug 15, 2012 6:42 am

chiburunga wrote:Its not possible yet to do that... The list of links are always the same? If so, you can code it the hard way, but if its a dinamic list, i think you have to use some script language.
i'd whant to select all the web page ...

(ctrl + A) firefox command

and open all thet selected .....no dinamic
aryangarg
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 11:09 pm

Re: auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Post by aryangarg » Wed Aug 22, 2012 11:29 pm

i am not sure about the selection but yeah you can open up all link using loop ;) ..

Record the macro and change the TAG POS=1 with POS={{!LOOP}} A=HREF:*
kalib
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:43 am

Re: auto select and auto open all links...HELP

Post by kalib » Thu Aug 23, 2012 3:37 pm

aryangarg wrote:i am not sure about the selection but yeah you can open up all link using loop ;) ..

Record the macro and change the TAG POS=1 with POS={{!LOOP}} A=HREF:*
thanks for your helph...
"SyntaxError: can not parse macro line: POS={{!LOOP}} A=HREF: (Error code: -910)

this is the error
Post Reply