Need Help please

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
chirag8520
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 11:46 am

Need Help please

Post by chirag8520 » Mon Aug 19, 2013 5:15 am

These is my script which i make in imacro enterprise version, but i need help to make these script for making imacro script for firefox.. for image 2 google group post
Attachments
googlegroup2.png
this is where i have to post my message
googlegroup2.png (10.58 KiB) Viewed 682 times
googlegroup.png
googlegroup.png (6.49 KiB) Viewed 682 times
Shital, Tech Support
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 9:42 am

Re: Need Help please

Post by Shital, Tech Support » Mon Aug 19, 2013 12:52 pm

Hello,

Try using the "Experimental Event mode" or the "Use X/Y co-ordinates" from the recording options while you record your script on Firefox. These work similar to the Direct screen in iMacros for IE. Hope this helps.

Regards,
Shital, iOpus Support
User avatar
FoxDot
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 2:31 pm
Location: Chisinau
Contact:

Re: Need Help please

Post by FoxDot » Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:29 am

For Google+ is better to use Event Mode Recording
The Fox Will Find You!
Post Reply