browser wont display

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
les_stockton
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:30 pm

browser wont display

Post by les_stockton » Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:52 pm

For some reason, recently, my imacros browser stopped displaying when I run macros. Not sure why.
Anyone know what to check for?
User avatar
bobis
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2010 3:34 pm
Contact:

Re: browser wont display

Post by bobis » Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:42 pm

Get Best iMacros scripts at http://imacrosbot.com/
les_stockton
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: browser wont display

Post by les_stockton » Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:36 pm

That other thread didn't have a solution either, but at least now if someone posts one there, I know to watch for it. Thanks.
Post Reply