Need your help in imacros,its easy but i dont know

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
new movies
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 8:14 pm

Need your help in imacros,its easy but i dont know

Post by new movies » Sun Nov 10, 2013 10:13 am

example
URL GOTO=http://demo.imacros.net/Automate/TestForm1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:demo ATTR=TYPE:text&&NAME:name&&ID:name CONTENT=sudeep1@gmail.com

then next time it should fill sudeep2@gmail.com instead of sudeep1@gmail.com and so on in the increasing order.
How can i do this.Its easy but i dont know how to do it.
User avatar
bobis
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2010 3:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Need your help in imacros,its easy but i dont know

Post by bobis » Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:14 pm

run with play(loop) button

Code: Select all

URL GOTO=http://demo.imacros.net/Automate/TestForm1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:demo ATTR=TYPE:text&&NAME:name&&ID:name CONTENT=sudeep{{!loop}}@gmail.com
Get Best iMacros scripts at http://imacrosbot.com/
new movies
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 8:14 pm

Re: Need your help in imacros,its easy but i dont know

Post by new movies » Sun Nov 10, 2013 6:36 pm

Thank you bobis for your input.
I hope it work now.
Post Reply