TABS

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
arnoldino1
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:22 am

TABS

Post by arnoldino1 » Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:52 am

HI
I'M USING iMACROS FOR FIREFOX 0.6.0.2 AND I WANT TO OPEN A NEW TAB AFTER THE LAST. THIS DON'T WORKS FOR ME: TAB OPEN NEW .
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Post by Tech Support » Mon Jan 22, 2007 11:24 pm

I confirmed this issue. It will be fixed ASAP.
arnoldino1
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:22 am

Post by arnoldino1 » Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:57 pm

thanks
Post Reply