mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play loop

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
imacrobest
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 2:03 pm

mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play loop

Post by imacrobest » Fri Aug 19, 2016 2:11 pm

Hi,

My imacro below is just a simple script to download a file, wait and then download the file again in a loop. If I run it once, it's working fine but if I play it in a loop, I will get an error "mm is undefined". Please assist. thank you

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=10.4.28.1074
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
URL GOTO=https://www.xx.com/customer/account/
WAIT SECONDS=10
URL GOTO=https://www.google.com
WAIT SECONDS=10
URL GOTO=https://www.xxx.com/customer/account/
WAIT SECONDS=10
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:My<SP>Account
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Download<SP>Centre
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Click<SP>here
WAIT SECONDS=4
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3529
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Fri Aug 19, 2016 3:32 pm

Hi imacrobest,

What browser are you using for macro playback, and on what line does the error occur?
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
imacrobest
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 2:03 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by imacrobest » Sat Aug 20, 2016 12:07 am

Hi,

It's line 10, i'm using Firefox version 48.0. Thanks.
Attachments
Screen Shot 2016-08-20 at 10.11.12 AM.png
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3529
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Mon Aug 22, 2016 9:32 am

Hi imacrobest,

This looks like a legit bug to me, but I would need to be able to test it myself to confirm. Is it possible for you to share access to this website temporarily? If so, please open a support ticket and include a link to this forum thread in your submission.
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
leerz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:48 am

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by leerz » Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:51 am

Hello, bumping this thread,

I had a perfectly working script but suddenly it will not work.

Have the same issue mm is undefined

Code: Select all

mm is undefined, line: 43 (Error code: -1001)
[/code]SET dateStart "08/01/2016"
SET dateEnd "08/23/2016"
URL GOTO=https://exxx/Reports/SummaryLoadLedger.aspx
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:IMAGE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_imgFrom
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_calFrom_day_0_3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_txtDateFrom CONTENT={{dateStart}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:IMAGE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_imgTo
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_calTo_day_3_5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_txtDateTo CONTENT={{dateEnd}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_btnGenerate
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_rpt_ctl01_ctl05_ctl00 CONTENT=%EXCELOPENXML
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=* FILE=+_{{!NOW:yyyymmdd_hhnnss}}mtd WAIT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:ctl00_ContentPlaceHolder1_rpt_ctl01_ctl05_ctl01
[/code]
DRC40
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by DRC40 » Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:17 pm

Im having the same trouble with a script that worked prior to the most recent update. Using FF 48.0.2

As soon as it hits T2 all functions stop

Aborted: User pressed Stop button in iMacros sidebar., line: 10 (Error code: -101)

VERSION BUILD=8920312 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
FRAME F=1
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="#lnkD_WebForm>DIV>IMG" BUTTON=0
WAIT SECONDS=3
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(8)>DIV:nth-of-type(3)>DIV>BUTTON:nth-of-type(2)" BUTTON=0
WAIT SECONDS=3
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(10)>DIV:nth-of-type(3)>DIV>BUTTON:nth-of-type(2)" BUTTON=0
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_InspectionDate CONTENT="{{!NOW:mm/dd/yyyy}}"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_Location CONTENT=%Suburban
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_AbleToViewProperty_1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_ConformToNeighborHood_1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_NumberPropertyForSale_1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_ddlPropertyTypes CONTENT=%Single<SP>Family<SP>Residence,Other
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_TypeAD_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_ExteriorConditionAvgOrAbove CONTENT=%Good
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_BrokenDoorWindow_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_ConstructionInProcess_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_RoofMissingShingle_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_StructuralDamage_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_SidingDamage_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_FireDamage_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_FloodWaterDamage_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_Garage_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_GarageConditionAvgOrAbove_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_OverheadPowerline_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_CommercialUse_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_BoardedUpHome_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_RailroadTrack_0
TAG POS=16 TYPE=LABEL FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=TXT:No
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_FreewayHighway_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_AirportFlightPath_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSummary_WasteManagementFacility_0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_FormPageNavigation1_btnNext
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCROLFPhotos_PhotoList1_SubjectProperty_fileIDSubjectProperty CONTENT=XXXXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCROLFPhotos_PhotoList1_SubjectStreet_fileIDSubjectStreet CONTENT=XXXXXXXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:IMAGE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCROLFPhotos_PhotoList1_LocationMap_ButtonGetLocationMap
WAIT SECONDS=4
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:LocationMap ATTR=ID:webMap_btnGetMap
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_SupervisoryDate CONTENT="{{!NOW:mm/dd/yyyy}}"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_SupervisoryCompName CONTENT=XXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_InspPhone CONTENT=XXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:divFormDisplayForm
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_InspEmail CONTENT=XXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_SupervisoryCompAddress CONTENT=XXXXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ID:aspnetForm ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_PCRSignature_supervisorSignature_fileIDsupervisorSignature CONTENT=XXXXXXXXXX
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_lnkSave
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=ID:ctl00_mc_lnkValidate
Namkce
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 8:44 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by Namkce » Fri Sep 30, 2016 2:30 pm

I've been getting this same error with Firefox... on a script that worked fine about 2 or 3 weeks ago.

The actual line it crashes on:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:masterPageForm ATTR=ID:_ctl1_searchTextBox CONTENT=abc123

The error I get:
mm is undefined, line: 29 (Error code: -1001)

I also get errors on "REFRESH" sometimes, but not all the time. I think this only happens in Firefox, because I am unable to replicate it in the other browsers. However, Iexplorer sucks for playing macros, and Chrome doesn't allow imacros to access the file system, so this bug needs to get fix since we use Firefox for most of all our iMarcro scripts.

Can we get this fixed ASAP!?!?
joserf
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:59 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by joserf » Thu Oct 06, 2016 9:06 pm

I'm also getting this error in Firefox (49 version):

mm is undefined, line: 13 (Error code: -1001)

Same thing as the others. I have 2 scripts that worked fine few weeks ago and now they are getting this error.

In one script, the error occurs just after it downloads a file.

The other one, the error occurs when it opens a tab =2. when it return to tab=1 the error shows up.

I opened both on internet explorer and they work. the issue is in firefox.
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3529
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Mon Oct 24, 2016 4:28 pm

If someone can post or submit a complete runnable macro that reproduces the problem, then the QA and devs team can investigate this issue further.
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
hyjinx80
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 3:33 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by hyjinx80 » Wed Nov 02, 2016 2:10 pm

Tom, Tech Support wrote:If someone can post or submit a complete runnable macro that reproduces the problem, then the QA and devs team can investigate this issue further.
Firefox 49.0.2 (multiprocess windows disabled)
iMacros 9.0.3
Windows 7

I am having this problem as well and it began around the end of September or beginning of October when I updated iMacros, I believe. However it may have started as early as the August update for Firefox version 48. I can't confirm that at this moment. This macro worked fine before and has for the whole year.

For me, I get the "mm is undefined" error after the code changes to a new tab or back to a previous tab. Once the new tab is loaded it is like none of the controls on the page are visible. I first started receiving this error in the "'Open the Map Search Page and Load the Map" section. That is the first tab change and when it would switch over to the newly loaded map page the macro could no longer locate the drop down box used to select a saved map configuration and would return the mm undefined error. I messed around for a while and eventually found that (in this case) adding the "FRAME F=0" code fixed that issue.

Once the code selects the map configuration it selects the OK button, that closes that tab and returns to the original page. Now I am receiving the mm undefined error on the first line of code that attempts to interact with a field after the tab change "TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br1 CONTENT=2". I tried defining the frame to be selected but those lines of code also receive the mm undefined and I tried multiple frame names and index numbers.

I have checked the validity of the field reference "TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br1 CONTENT=2" several times by recording new macros to make sure that the code is correct, and it is. In fact if I write a new macro on the page that doesn't change tabs and uses the same references in my code below, it works, as long as the tab isn't changed.

Basically, once the code changes tabs it no longer can see any of the controls on the page. I would like to re-iterate, this code worked before and for a number of times (once a month for most of the year).

So while writing this I decided to try rolling back my iMacros version to 8.9.7 and that has completely fixed the problem. So this is clearly a bug. The page that this runs on cannot be accessed without a login so if and admin would like to gain access to the page in order to test the code I am more than willing to set that up but I will need to be contacted by PM so that I can temporarily change my password and give access to an authorized individual for a fixed amount of time.

I'm more than happy to help with this so please contact me so I can do so however you see fit.

Would forcing e10s to be enabled make any difference?


Code: Select all


VERSION BUILD=8961227 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=http://pro.themls.com/membersonly/All_Searches/main_frame.cfm?search_type=SFR&search_kind=listing&load_def_hotsheet=0&load_def_search=0&search_title=&MNum=&PType=&theButton=clear&cma_title=&custom_criteria_title=&streetnum1=&sel_stnum=0&street=&cityname=&state_abbrv=&zip_code=&autoclicknow=no&screenX=1112&screenY=983&blnIPad=NO&blnIPad5=&IsSpoof=

SET !DATASOURCE "D:\\Desktop\\Real Estate\\Searches\\Median Price Macro\\Area_List.csv"
SET !DATASOURCE_COLUMNS 2

SET !LOOP 1
SET !DATASOURCE_LINE {{!LOOP}}

'Select Sold Status and Enter the Sold After Date
FRAME NAME="frameMiddle"
TAG POS=5 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=NAME:mystatus CONTENT=YES
SET !VAR1 EVAL("var dt = new Date(); var month = dt.getMonth()+1; var day = dt.getDate(); var year = dt.getFullYear()-1; month + '/' + day + '/' + year;")
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:sd1 CONTENT={{!VAR1}}

'Open the Map Search Page and Load the Map
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=NAME:mapsearch_button1
TAB T=2
FRAME F=0
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT ATTR=NAME:ddlSavedMaps CONTENT=%{{!COL2}}
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON ATTR=ID:btnEnter

'Enter the 2 Bedroom Count
TAB T=1
WAIT SECONDS=1
'FRAME NAME="frameMiddle"
'FRAME F=0

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br1 CONTENT=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br2 CONTENT=2

'Count the Results
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=NAME:sub1
WAIT SECONDS=3

'turn errors off if in case count = 0
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 1
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES

FRAME NAME="frameTop"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:goForm ATTR=NAME:Go_Button
TAB T=2
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Toggle<SP>Dropdown
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>All
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=ID:report-select CONTENT=%object:110
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=2 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileFormats
WAIT SECONDS=1
'replace the underscore in map name because filename cannot contain underscores
SET !VAR1 EVAL("var s=\"{{!COL1}}\"; s.replace(/_/g,'<SP>');")
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileNameInput CONTENT={{!VAR1}}-2<SP>Beds
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 6




'Enter the 3 Bedroom Count
TAB T=1
WAIT SECONDS=1
FRAME NAME="frameMiddle"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br1 CONTENT=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br2 CONTENT=3

'Count the Results
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=NAME:sub1
WAIT SECONDS=3

'turn errors off if in case count = 0
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 1
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES

FRAME NAME="frameTop"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:goForm ATTR=NAME:Go_Button
TAB T=2
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Toggle<SP>Dropdown
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>All
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=ID:report-select CONTENT=%object:110
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=2 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileFormats
WAIT SECONDS=1
'replace the underscore in map name because filename cannot contain underscores
SET !VAR1 EVAL("var s=\"{{!COL1}}\"; s.replace(/_/g,'<SP>');")
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileNameInput CONTENT={{!VAR1}}-3<SP>Beds
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 6

'Enter the 4 Bedroom Count
TAB T=1
WAIT SECONDS=1
FRAME NAME="frameMiddle"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br1 CONTENT=4
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=ID:br2 CONTENT=4

'Count the Results
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:CriteriaPage ATTR=NAME:sub1
WAIT SECONDS=3


SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 1
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES


FRAME NAME="frameTop"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:goForm ATTR=NAME:Go_Button
TAB T=2
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Toggle<SP>Dropdown
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Select<SP>All
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=ID:report-select CONTENT=%object:110
WAIT SECONDS=1
TAG POS=2 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileFormats
WAIT SECONDS=1
'replace the underscore in map name because filename cannot contain underscores
SET !VAR1 EVAL("var s=\"{{!COL1}}\"; s.replace(/_/g,'<SP>');")
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:exportForm ATTR=NAME:fileNameInput CONTENT={{!VAR1}}-4<SP>Beds
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=BUTTON ATTR=TXT:Export
WAIT SECONDS=3
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 6


abirchy
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 9:29 am

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by abirchy » Fri Feb 10, 2017 4:19 pm

Has a solution been found for this? I've been running into this issue when running iMacros in Outlook Webmail on a loop. My macro pulls from a csv file and gets this error once it tries to go through its second loop. I'm running iMacros version 9.0.3 on Firefox version 51.0.1 32bit.
butchrulz
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:31 am

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by butchrulz » Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:26 am

Hi,

any news regarding that problem? Or exist a workaround? :)

I get the same error message (mm is undefined) with iMacros version 9.0.3 on Firefox 51.0.1 (32-bit) if a macro close a tab and starting the next loop.

Last step of the macro close the tab too:
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:IMAGE FORM=ID:Form1 ATTR=ID:GO

Error appears in the next loop directly.

That is line 11: TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:ActiveListForm ATTR=ID:SearchId CONTENT={{!COL1}}
"mm is undefined, line: 11"

thanks
hyjinx80
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 3:33 pm

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by hyjinx80 » Tue Mar 07, 2017 3:26 pm

Only thing that worked for me was rolling back to iMacros for Firefox 8.9.7

Update started the problem so I undid the update.
butchrulz
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:31 am

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by butchrulz » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:26 am

Ok, thank. That will I try at next... downgrade of iMacros

Error still available with iMacros version 9.0.3 on Firefox 52.0 (32-bit)
butchrulz
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:31 am

Re: mm is undefined, line: 10 (Error code: -1001) when play

Post by butchrulz » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:36 am

YEAH ... downgrade from iMacros version 9.0.3 to 8.9.7 solved the problem! :D :mrgreen:
Post Reply