create imacros 9kw

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox Add-on.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

create imacros 9kw

Post by fabiodurgante » Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:56 pm

i need help for creat macros for 9kw in this website https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
i try this


VERSION BUILD=8920312 RECORDER=FX
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 50
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 50
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS


SET !VAR0 C:\TEMPCAP
SET !VAR1 captcha_{{!NOW:yyyymmdd_hhnnss}}.jpg
SET !VAR2 API9wk
SET !VAR3 0


TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
WAIT SECONDS=3
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER={{!VAR0}} FILE={{!VAR1}} WAIT=YES

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT == ERROR HERE


SET !VAR9 EVAL("Math.floor(Math.random()*5 + 1);")
WAIT SECONDS={{!VAR9}}


SET !VAR2 EVAL("var s=\"{{!VAR2}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET !VAR3 EVAL("var s=\"{{!VAR3}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")


TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{!VAR2}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{!VAR3}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{!VAR0}}{{!VAR1}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET !VAR5 {{!EXTRACT}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1


'Display extracted data (only for debug)
'PROMPT {{!VAR5}}

'Step 4: Check the captcha answer (text or nothing like #EANF# = Extraction Anchor Not Found)
SET !VAR6 EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

'Step 5: Fill the recognized characters to the verification box
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:demo_form ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-profit CONTENT={{!VAR6}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:verify_profit
WAIT SECONDS=4

'Step 6: Check and send the captcha feedback back to the captcha service (OK:1, NotOK:2, EN: Right/False, DE: Richtig/Falsch)
'SEARCH SOURCE=REGEXP:"greencheck.png\" style=\"display: ([^;]+);" IGNORE_CASE=YES EXTRACT="$1"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:profit-correct EXTRACT=HTM
SET !VAR7 {{!EXTRACT}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
SET !VAR8 EVAL("if ('{{!VAR7}}'.match(/style=\"display: block/)) {var x = \"1\";} else {var x = \"2\";} x;")
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/index.cgi?source=imac ... id={{!VAR5}}
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

'Cleanup: Delete the old captcha picture
FILEDELETE NAME={{!VAR0}}{{!VAR1}}


how i find solve media in website ???? for send 9kw ???
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: create imacros 9kw

Post by thecoder2012 » Mon Jan 08, 2018 7:34 am

Your title is not really good and CODE tags are really useful.
fabiodurgante wrote:i need help for creat macros for 9kw in this website https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
This site has no captcha but your iframe. See https://247cryptonews.com/DOGEFaucet/

I have in my test only this error "This faucet has insufficient funds to send the payout". :shock:
fabiodurgante wrote:TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT == ERROR HERE
"adcopy-outer" is too much (outerhtml) and then is your image too big but your main problem was your iframe. And your captcha feedback is wrong.

Solve media is more like "adcopy-puzzle-image". Example:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
And 9kw.eu has one example for solve media.
fabiodurgante wrote:how i find solve media in website ???? for send 9kw ???
Check the website for iframes and open new tab with your iframe url. Then click on your captcha and use "inspect element" in your browser or record function in your imacros addon.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
chivracq
Posts: 8997
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: create imacros 9kw

Post by chivracq » Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:46 am

fabiodurgante wrote:i need help for creat macros for 9kw in this website https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
i try this

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=8920312 RECORDER=FX
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 50
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 50
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET !VAR0 C:\TEMPCAP
SET !VAR1 captcha_{{!NOW:yyyymmdd_hhnnss}}.jpg
SET !VAR2 API9wk
SET !VAR3 0 

TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
WAIT SECONDS=3
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER={{!VAR0}} FILE={{!VAR1}} WAIT=YES

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT     == ERROR  HERE

SET !VAR9 EVAL("Math.floor(Math.random()*5 + 1);")
WAIT SECONDS={{!VAR9}}

SET !VAR2 EVAL("var s=\"{{!VAR2}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET !VAR3 EVAL("var s=\"{{!VAR3}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")

TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{!VAR2}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{!VAR3}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{!VAR0}}{{!VAR1}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET !VAR5 {{!EXTRACT}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

'Display extracted data (only for debug)
'PROMPT {{!VAR5}}

'Step 4: Check the captcha answer (text or nothing like #EANF# = Extraction Anchor Not Found)
SET !VAR6 EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
'Clean the !EXTRACT variable for the next task
SET !EXTRACT NULL

'Step 5: Fill the recognized characters to the verification box
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=ID:demo_form ATTR=ID:adcopy_response-profit CONTENT={{!VAR6}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:verify_profit
WAIT SECONDS=4

'Step 6: Check and send the captcha feedback back to the captcha service (OK:1, NotOK:2, EN: Right/False, DE: Richtig/Falsch)
'SEARCH SOURCE=REGEXP:"greencheck.png\" style=\"display: ([^;]+);" IGNORE_CASE=YES EXTRACT="$1"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=ID:profit-correct EXTRACT=HTM
SET !VAR7 {{!EXTRACT}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
SET !VAR8 EVAL("if ('{{!VAR7}}'.match(/style=\"display: block/)) {var x = \"1\";} else {var x = \"2\";} x;")
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/index.cgi?source=imacros&action=usercaptchacorrectback&apikey={{!VAR2}}&correct={{!VAR8}}&id={{!VAR5}}
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAB CLOSE
TAB T=1

'Cleanup: Delete the old captcha picture
FILEDELETE NAME={{!VAR0}}{{!VAR1}}
how i find solve media in website ???? for send 9kw ???
thecoder2012 wrote:Your title is not really good and CODE tags are really useful.
fabiodurgante wrote:i need help for creat macros for 9kw in this website https://247cryptonews.com/dogecoin-faucet/
This site has no captcha but your iframe. See https://247cryptonews.com/DOGEFaucet/

I have in my test only this error "This faucet has insufficient funds to send the payout". :shock:
fabiodurgante wrote:TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-outer CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT == ERROR HERE
"adcopy-outer" is too much (outerhtml) and then is your image too big but your main problem was your iframe. And your captcha feedback is wrong.

Solve media is more like "adcopy-puzzle-image". Example:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:adcopy-puzzle-image CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
And 9kw.eu has one example for solve media.
fabiodurgante wrote:how i find solve media in website ???? for send 9kw ???
Check the website for iframes and open new tab with your iframe url. Then click on your captcha and use "inspect element" in your browser or record function in your imacros addon.
:wink:
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: create imacros 9kw

Post by thecoder2012 » Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:09 pm

chivracq wrote: :wink:
:shock: :?:
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
chivracq
Posts: 8997
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: create imacros 9kw

Post by chivracq » Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:04 pm

thecoder2012 wrote:
chivracq wrote: :wink:
:shock: :?:
Yeah, well, I was trying to "educate" @OP a little bit to use the Forum "a bit correctly" by first following up in this current Thread where you had reacted before eventually "considering" to help them in some later Thread where you've just reacted as well, ah-ah...! :wink:
So I guess they won't care about mentioning their FCI nor following up in this Thread then, boah..., never mind... :|
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: create imacros 9kw

Post by thecoder2012 » Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:22 pm

chivracq wrote:So I guess they won't care about mentioning their FCI nor following up in this Thread then, boah..., never mind... :|
Yes, unfortunately. :(
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply