speedup faucet script

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

speedup faucet script

Post by fabiodurgante » Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:14 pm

hey i try script speedupfaucet

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=8920312 RECORDER=FX
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 999
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 999
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET apikey "your_apikey"

SET prio 0

URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:captchaShortlink EXTRACT=HTM

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET datasitekey1 EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")
SET datasitekey2 EVAL("'{{!EXTRACT}}'.match(/anchor\?k=(.+?)&/)[1];")
SET datasitekey EVAL("if(\"{{datasitekey1}}\".length > 15){s = \"{{datasitekey1}}\"}else{s = \"{{datasitekey2}}\"};s;")
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO


SET apikey EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET prio EVAL("var s=\"{{prio}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")
SET pageurl EVAL("domain = \"{{!URLCURRENT}}\".split(\"://\")[1];domain.split(\"/\")[0];")


TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form_base64.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{prio}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:base64 CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:interactive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:nomd5 CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:maxtimeout CONTENT=3999
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:oldsource CONTENT=recaptchav2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:pageurl CONTENT={{pageurl}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{datasitekey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET captchaid {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
SET answer EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAB CLOSE

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}

WAIT SECONDS=3600

I sent div with recaptcha for the 9kw they solved and returned as the image but it remained as the image did not mark rectapcha button and not enabled the button to process, what is wrong ???
I saved print of how is the recaptcha attached
Attachments
9kw.jpg
recpatcha
chivracq
Posts: 8523
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by chivracq » Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:01 pm

fabiodurgante wrote:hey i try script speedupfaucet

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=8920312 RECORDER=FX
SET !EXTRACT_TEST_POPUP NO
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 999
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 999
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS

SET apikey "your_apikey"

SET prio 0

URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>x<SP>=<SP>document.getElementById("g-recaptcha-response");x.style.display<SP>=<SP>"";})();
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=ID:captchaShortlink EXTRACT=HTM

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET datasitekey1 EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")
SET datasitekey2 EVAL("'{{!EXTRACT}}'.match(/anchor\?k=(.+?)&/)[1];")
SET datasitekey EVAL("if(\"{{datasitekey1}}\".length > 15){s = \"{{datasitekey1}}\"}else{s = \"{{datasitekey2}}\"};s;")
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO


SET apikey EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET prio EVAL("var s=\"{{prio}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")
SET pageurl EVAL("domain = \"{{!URLCURRENT}}\".split(\"://\")[1];domain.split(\"/\")[0];")


TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form_base64.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{prio}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:base64 CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:interactive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:nomd5 CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:maxtimeout CONTENT=3999
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:oldsource CONTENT=recaptchav2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:pageurl CONTENT={{pageurl}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{datasitekey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET captchaid {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
SET answer EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAB CLOSE

TAB T=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}

WAIT SECONDS=3600

I sent div with recaptcha for the 9kw they solved and returned as the image but it remained as the image did not mark rectapcha button and not enabled the button to process, what is wrong ???
I saved print of how is the recaptcha attached
:wink:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by thecoder2012 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:12 pm

Example with URL GOTO und Javascript for "disabled"-Buttons:

Code: Select all

URL GOTO=javascript:(function(){var<SP>inputs<SP>=<SP>document.getElementsByTagName("button");for(var<SP>i=0;i<inputs.length;i++){inputs[i].removeAttribute("disabled");}})(); 
fabiodurgante wrote:I sent div with recaptcha for the 9kw they solved and returned as the image but it remained as the image did not mark rectapcha button and not enabled the button to process, what is wrong ???
Your script. Url possible? :wink:
All ways with recaptcha v2 and html/js code (with 9kw.eu) under https://www.9kw.eu/hilfe_more.html 8)
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by fabiodurgante » Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:24 pm

Hello, your code did not work, but this one worked perfectly

Code: Select all

URL GOTO=javascript:document.querySelector("#invisibleCaptchaShortlink").removeAttribute("disabled");
thanks for the help
How do I send the recaptcha to 9kw with iframe ???


i have this

Code: Select all

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R" data-callback="recaptchaSolved">

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor?k=6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R&co=aHR0cHM6Ly9iaXRwbGF5LmlvOjQ0Mw..&hl=pt-BR&v=v1523860362251&size=normal&cb=h3rshpcqxynh" role="presentation" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid #c1c1c1; margin: 10px 25px; padding: 0px; resize: none;  display: none; "></textarea>
How do I send the recaptcha to 9kw with iframe ???
I can not send the iframe with the racaptcha IFRAME has no ID NAME attribute how can I do ???
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by thecoder2012 » Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:18 pm

fabiodurgante wrote:your code did not work, but this one worked perfectly

Code: Select all

URL GOTO=javascript:document.querySelector("#invisibleCaptchaShortlink").removeAttribute("disabled");
My example code was only for form buttons. :wink:
fabiodurgante wrote:How do I send the recaptcha to 9kw with iframe ???
Required is only "data-sitekey" from your site html code and nothing else.
fabiodurgante wrote:

Code: Select all

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R" data-callback="recaptchaSolved">
Your (google) sitekey.
fabiodurgante wrote:

Code: Select all

<textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid #c1c1c1; margin: 10px 25px; padding: 0px; resize: none;  display: none; "></textarea>
Textarea for your result from 9kw.eu!
All examples #1 #2 are same and already explained under https://www.9kw.eu/hilfe_more.html
fabiodurgante wrote:How do I send the recaptcha to 9kw with iframe ???
I can not send the iframe with the racaptcha IFRAME has no ID NAME attribute how can I do ???
IFRAME is useless because not required. Grab the data-sitekey (google sitekey) + pageurl, send it to 9kw.eu, grab the answer und paste it in your textarea with "g-recaptcha-response", submit it and done.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by fabiodurgante » Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:25 pm

yes the problem and do not find the class
what may be happening can not find the class

Code: Select all


TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM  ----- here dont find -------


SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET datasitekey1 EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")
SET datasitekey2 EVAL("'{{!EXTRACT}}'.match(/anchor\?k=(.+?)&/)[1];")
SET datasitekey EVAL("if(\"{{datasitekey1}}\".length > 15){s = \"{{datasitekey1}}\"}else{s = \"{{datasitekey2}}\"};s;")
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO

SET apikey EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET prio EVAL("var s=\"{{prio}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")
SET pageurl EVAL("domain = \"{{!URLCURRENT}}\".split(\"://\")[1];domain.split(\"/\")[0];")

may be the frame I tried frame 1 to 30 and did not find
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by thecoder2012 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:06 am

fabiodurgante wrote:yes the problem and do not find the class
what may be happening can not find the class...
may be the frame I tried frame 1 to 30 and did not find
I think it's not in the iframe but I cannot check it without more details (website url or full html code) from you.
fabiodurgante wrote:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
I can only help with your website url or full html code (inspect element). One screenshot and very small snippets are not enough.

Your short html code:

Code: Select all

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R" data-callback="recaptchaSolved">

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor?k=6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R&co=aHR0cHM6Ly9iaXRwbGF5LmlvOjQ0Mw..&hl=pt-BR&v=v1523860362251&size=normal&cb=h3rshpcqxynh" role="presentation" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid #c1c1c1; margin: 10px 25px; padding: 0px; resize: none;  display: none; "></textarea>
Short script:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
SET datasitekey1 EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")
SET datasitekey2 EVAL("'{{!EXTRACT}}'.match(/anchor\?k=(.+?)&/)[1];")
SET datasitekey EVAL("if(\"{{datasitekey1}}\".length > 15){s = \"{{datasitekey1}}\"}else{s = \"{{datasitekey2}}\"};s;")
SET !ERRORIGNORE NO
PROMPT {{datasitekey}}
Because it works in my tests with your very short html code snippet. I have used iMacros 8.9.7, Win8.1 and Waterfox 55.

You can set the sitekey by hand because it's unchanged in the most websites.

Code: Select all

SET datasitekey 6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by fabiodurgante » Wed May 02, 2018 11:55 am

in the satoshihero site I can set the SET datasitekey 6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R
and send it to the 9kw ???
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by thecoder2012 » Wed May 02, 2018 4:25 pm

fabiodurgante wrote:in the satoshihero site I can set the SET datasitekey 6LdzSxwUAAAAABzV0lDJ6T1LxprFtn2g053NE05R
and send it to the 9kw ???
Yes.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by fabiodurgante » Fri May 11, 2018 12:07 pm

send example for me how i do for send datasitekey
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: speedup faucet script

Post by thecoder2012 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:02 am

fabiodurgante wrote:
Fri May 11, 2018 12:07 pm
send example for me how i do for send datasitekey
It's already in your previous posts or in the 9kw.eu examples for recaptcha (v2).

I quoted your lines:

Code: Select all

[code]TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form_base64.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT={{prio}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:base64 CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:interactive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:nomd5 CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:maxtimeout CONTENT=3999
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:oldsource CONTENT=recaptchav2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:pageurl CONTENT={{pageurl}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{datasitekey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:captchaid EXTRACT=TXT
SET captchaid {{!EXTRACT}}

SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
SET answer EVAL("if (\"{{!EXTRACT}}\" == \"#EANF#\") {var x = \"\";} else {var x = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";} x;")
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAB CLOSE
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply