imacros recaptch 9kw

Discussions and Tech Support specific to the iMacros Firefox add-on.
Forum rules
iMacros EOL - Attention!

The renewal maintenance has officially ended for Progress iMacros effective November 20, 2023 and all versions of iMacros are now considered EOL (End-of-Life). The iMacros products will no longer be supported by Progress (aside from customer license issues), and these forums will also no longer be moderated from the Progress side.

Thank you again for your business and support.

Sincerely,
The Progress Team

Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
fabiodurgante
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:02 pm

imacros recaptch 9kw

Post by fabiodurgante » Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:38 pm

hello, i try this 9kw for recaptcha but dont work this send for 9kw but dont come back recaptcha resolve

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
prompt  SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")

SET apikey EVAL("var s=\"{{apikey}}\"; if(s.match(/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/) && s.length <= 50 && s.length >= 5) s; else MacroError(\"API Key is wrong.\")")
SET prio EVAL("var s=\"{{prio}}\", d = parseFloat(s); if(d >= 0 && d <= 20) d; else MacroError(\"Value(Prio) is not in the set range.\")")
SET pageurl EVAL("domain = \"{{!URLCURRENT}}\".split(\"://\")[1];domain.split(\"/\")[0];")



<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf" style="outline: 1px solid blue;">
    <div style="width: 304px; height: 78px;">
         <div>
             <iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor? 
               ar=1&amp;k=6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf&amp;co=aHR0cHM6Ly9jb2lub3Blbi5pbzo0NDM.&amp;hl=pt- 
               BR&amp;v=v1546842739564&amp;size=normal&amp;cb=lk3djlr8ksf0" role="presentation" name="a-kpv5fnl5cy7o" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same- 
               origin 
               allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0">
             </iframe>
        </div>
             <textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid rgb(193, 193, 193); margin: 
              10px 
             25px; padding: 0px; resize: none; display: none;">
               </textarea>
    </div>
</div>



in this website response
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}


<div style="width: 304px; height: 78px;">
<div>
    <iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor? 
    ar=1&amp;k=6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf&amp;co=aHR0cHM6Ly9jb2lub3Blbi5pbzo0NDM.&amp;hl=pt- 
     BR&amp;v=v1546842739564&amp;size=normal&amp;cb=kszkx8fjsapr" role="presentation" name="a-do3infpe5zu5" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same-origin 
     allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0">
   </iframe>
</div>
       <textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid rgb(193, 193, 193); margin: 
       10px 
        25px; padding: 0px; resize: none; display: none;">	
       	</textarea>
</div>
error 0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 446
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: imacros recaptch 9kw

Post by thecoder2012 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 9:42 am

fabiodurgante wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:38 pm
i try this 9kw for recaptcha but dont work this send for 9kw but dont come back recaptcha resolve
Your full example is really helpful. I see not all required parts in your very weird example.

1. Grab the sitekey with your html code:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:g-recaptcha EXTRACT=HTM
SET datasitekey EVAL("var sitekey = \"{{!EXTRACT}}\";var rx = new RegExp('sitekey=\"([^\"]+)\"','i'); var x = sitekey.match(rx)[1];  x;")
prompt {{datasitekey}}
Your HTML-Code:

Code: Select all

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf" style="outline: 1px solid blue;">
    <div style="width: 304px; height: 78px;">
         <div>
             <iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor? 
               ar=1&amp;k=6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf&amp;co=aHR0cHM6Ly9jb2lub3Blbi5pbzo0NDM.&amp;hl=pt- 
               BR&amp;v=v1546842739564&amp;size=normal&amp;cb=lk3djlr8ksf0" role="presentation" name="a-kpv5fnl5cy7o" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same- 
               origin 
               allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0">
             </iframe>
        </div>
             <textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid rgb(193, 193, 193); margin: 
              10px 
             25px; padding: 0px; resize: none; display: none;">
               </textarea>
    </div>
</div>

2. Use your captcha service and grab the captcha answer
fabiodurgante wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:38 pm
error 0008 Kein Captcha gefunden. / No captcha found.
Then you have no sitekey in the request to 9kw.eu! But your example was incompled in this case. Please post your code (or url).


3. Use the captcha answer:

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}
With your html code:

Code: Select all

<div style="width: 304px; height: 78px;">
<div>
    <iframe src="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/anchor? 
    ar=1&amp;k=6LdpGmoUAAAAAHxTpP8BkJVU8KZDf5HfCv6FWSXf&amp;co=aHR0cHM6Ly9jb2lub3Blbi5pbzo0NDM.&amp;hl=pt- 
     BR&amp;v=v1546842739564&amp;size=normal&amp;cb=kszkx8fjsapr" role="presentation" name="a-do3infpe5zu5" scrolling="no" sandbox="allow-forms allow-popups allow-same-origin 
     allow-scripts allow-top-navigation allow-modals allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox" width="304" height="78" frameborder="0">
   </iframe>
</div>
       <textarea id="g-recaptcha-response" name="g-recaptcha-response" class="g-recaptcha-response" style="width: 250px; height: 40px; border: 1px solid rgb(193, 193, 193); margin: 
       10px 
        25px; padding: 0px; resize: none; display: none;">	
       	</textarea>
</div>
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
duonga
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2020 3:32 am

Re: imacros recaptch 9kw

Post by duonga » Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:29 am

Error when use invisible recaptcha 9kw.
Attachments
Screenshot_20201030-102825_TeamViewer.jpg
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 446
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: imacros recaptch 9kw

Post by thecoder2012 » Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:38 am

duonga wrote:
Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:29 am
Error when use invisible recaptcha 9kw.
Which (firefox) browser and iMacros version?
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply