iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
bugmen0t
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:07 am

iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Post by bugmen0t » Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:10 am

Hi,
some months ago i`ve created a iMacro to click the "Roll"-Button on freebitco.in.
Sind a couple of days the iMacro doesn´t click the button any more.

I´ve tried different ways to reenable the click...

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=ID:free_play_form_button
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(7)>P:nth-of-type(3)>INPUT" BUTTON=0
But nothing seems to work.
Hopefully someone has a hint for me how to solve this.

best regards
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 359
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Post by thecoder2012 » Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:56 pm

iMacros version? Browser/System?
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
bugmen0t
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:07 am

Re: iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Post by bugmen0t » Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:05 pm

I`m sorry.
iMarcos 9.0.3 on Firefox Portable Version 54/Win 10 64bit.
bugmen0t
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:07 am

Re: iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Post by bugmen0t » Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:19 am

Can anyone please help me?
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 359
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: iMacros won`t click Button on freebitco.in

Post by thecoder2012 » Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:46 pm

bugmen0t wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:19 am
Can anyone please help me?
I have no problem with your code. Tested with Basilisk Browser 2019.06.08 (64-Bit), Win8.1 (64-Bit) and iMacros 8.9.7
Please downgrade your imacros version (e.g. 8.9.7) and try it again. Because 9.0.3 has a lot of bugs.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply