Stop the loading [Need Help]

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
Lyon
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 11:39 pm

Stop the loading [Need Help]

Post by Lyon » Mon Nov 03, 2008 11:43 pm

VERSION BUILD=6071024 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=******
CLICK X=606 Y=305
WAIT SECONDS=30
TAB T=1
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
REFRESH

Now i want that afer the click there isn't the loading but there is a stop of the chargment.
It is possibile?

very thanks to all
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Stop the loading [Need Help]

Post by Tech Support » Tue Nov 04, 2008 7:46 pm

Hi, why do you want to stop the page loading? Maybe I can suggest a workaround.
Lyon
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 11:39 pm

Re: Stop the loading [Need Help]

Post by Lyon » Tue Nov 04, 2008 8:18 pm

i don't want that the site load all, but only a parte (a counter). Manually I can but with Imacrs not...
i want that the site load only for 1.5/2 seconds...
it is possibile?

thanks
BOptiz
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:44 am
Location: MN, US
Contact:

Re: Stop the loading [Need Help]

Post by BOptiz » Wed Nov 05, 2008 6:32 pm

some websites may take huge time to load. so we may need to stop the execution via code or may be button on gui and we may also need to process the next line of code.
Post Reply