issue URL GOTO

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
trinitrotoluen
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 6:46 pm

issue URL GOTO

Post by trinitrotoluen » Sun Nov 30, 2008 9:42 pm

I've made this macro to reset my modem :
VERSION BUILD=6101127 RECORDER=FX

Code: Select all

TAB T=1
URL GOTO=http://192.168.1.1/
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://192.168.1.1/Forms/rpAuth_1 ATTR=NAME:Prestige_Login&&VALUE:Login
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://192.168.1.1/Forms/passWarning_1 ATTR=NAME:Pass_Ingore&&VALUE:Ignore
FRAME F=1
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=TXT:Maintenance
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SPAN ATTR=TXT:Diagnostic
FRAME F=3
ONDIALOG POS=1 BUTTON=OK CONTENT=
TAG POS=1 TYPE=A ATTR=TXT:General
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=ACTION:http://192.168.1.1/Forms/DiagGeneral_2 ATTR=VALUE:Reset<SP>System
But the URL GOTO=http://192.168.1.1/ don't work :(
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: issue URL GOTO

Post by Tech Support » Sun Nov 30, 2008 10:04 pm

I confirmed the issue. It will be fixed with the next update in a few days.
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: issue URL GOTO

Post by Tech Support » Tue Dec 02, 2008 1:34 pm

The issue is fixed in the latest beta. Thank you for reporting it!
Post Reply