iMacros and FoxyProxy

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Firefox Add-on, including the built-in Javascript scripting interface for playing .js files.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
titler
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 3:37 pm

iMacros and FoxyProxy

Post by titler » Tue Apr 07, 2009 3:39 pm

Is there a way to make iMacros change FoxyProxy proxy
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: iMacros and FoxyProxy

Post by Tech Support » Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:37 pm

Sorry, iMacros can not yet control FoxyProxy. Workaround: iMacros for IE has built-in PROXY command.
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 380
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: iMacros and FoxyProxy

Post by thecoder2012 » Fri Nov 29, 2019 11:52 am

titler wrote:
Tue Apr 07, 2009 3:39 pm
Is there a way to make iMacros change FoxyProxy proxy
Yes. See PROXY multiple BYPASS with *keywords*

Reason: This topic is always in the search engine results
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply