Page 1 of 1

Calling from Ruby

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 6:20 am
by ryuuguu
If you want to call imacros from ruby this is the sample code in ruby

Code: Select all

require 'win32ole' 
iim1 = WIN32OLE.new('imacros') 
i = iim1.iimInit  
i = iim1.iimSet("-var1", "Tom Tester") 
i = iim1.iimDisplay("This is a test") 
i = iim1.iimPlay("myfirstmacro")

Re: Calling from Ruby

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 10:18 pm
by E-RPMSOFT.COM
ohh.. i find this many time...thanks very helpful
---------------------------------------------
E-RPMSOFT.COM
(336) 793-0285

Re: Calling from Ruby

Posted: Sat May 23, 2009 9:06 am
by rAsTeR
Hey can i embed imacro in my vb.net application? it has a web browser also..how can i do that?thanks...