Macro to create Google accounts automatically

Information related to the use of iMacros for form filling and data upload.
Forum rules
iMacros EOL - Attention!

The renewal maintenance has officially ended for Progress iMacros effective November 20, 2023 and all versions of iMacros are now considered EOL (End-of-Life). The iMacros products will no longer be supported by Progress (aside from customer license issues), and these forums will also no longer be moderated from the Progress side.

Thank you again for your business and support.

Sincerely,
The Progress Team
Post Reply
SEOTester
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:11 am

Macro to create Google accounts automatically

Post by SEOTester » Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:17 am

I am doing serious search engine testing and needed to create many Google accounts (semi-)automatically. The following macro asks for the desired user name and the CAPTCHA, and creates the account automatically. This includes clicking on the confirmation link in the email. Enjoy! :D

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=5200814     
TAB T=0     
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS   
CLEAR  
SET !ENCRYPTION NO
URL GOTO=https://www.google.com/accounts/Login    
PROMPT username !VAR1 
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:PASSWORD FORM=ACTION:LoginAuth ATTR=ID:Passwd CONTENT= 
TAG POS=1 TYPE=B ATTR=TXT:Create<SP>an<SP>account<SP>now<SP>   
SET !VAR2 {{!VAR1}}
ADD !VAR2 @temporaryinbox.com
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=NAME:Email CONTENT={{!VAR2}} 
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:PASSWORD FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=NAME:Passwd CONTENT=YOURPASSWORD
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:PASSWORD FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=NAME:PasswdAgain CONTENT=YOURPASSWORD
TAG POS=1 TYPE=SELECT FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=ID:loc CONTENT=228 
PROMPT captcha !VAR3
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=ID:newaccountcaptcha CONTENT={{!VAR3}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=NAME:createaccount ATTR=ID:submitbutton&&VALUE:I<SP>accept.<SP>Create<SP>my<SP>account.  
'
'Verify Email
'
'Wait a few seconds for email to arrive
WAIT SECONDS=3
'
'
URL GOTO=http://www.temporaryinbox.com/       
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:quickaccess ATTR=NAME:inbox CONTENT={{!VAR1}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:IMAGE FORM=NAME:quickaccess ATTR=NAME:&&VALUE:  
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TD ATTR=TXT:accounts-noreply@google*
TAG POS=1 TYPE=B ATTR=TXT:http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?c=* 
TAB T=2  
'Done!    
Deep
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2005 3:25 pm

Post by Deep » Mon Nov 19, 2007 4:45 pm

Have you updated this script by any chance?

The old one doesn't work any more...


Deep
8import
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:28 am

Re: Macro to create Google accounts automatically

Post by 8import » Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:35 am

Hi, I have a simular question, how to fill a form in Kijiji.com?
I can fill most of field except a field: description.
Could you please help?
Thank you so much!!!
czly
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:10 pm

Re: Macro to create Google accounts automatically

Post by czly » Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:18 pm

i can't login phpchina/bbs
benythepooh
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 3:36 am

Re: Macro to create Google accounts automatically

Post by benythepooh » Wed Nov 26, 2008 3:42 am

8import : I have the same Issue.
An easy fix is to disable Javascript - this will allow you to automate description, but you wont be able to post any picture.

I'm actually working on the hard fix, It appears that this 'Frame' is controlled entirely by java script handler.
What I mean is that there is NO form in that Frame. As you type text on it, javascript captures your keyboard input and manually
rewrite your letters in the <body></body> tag of the Frame.

For exemple: javascript Handler --> onkeydown do this ---> or onkeyPress do that --->

It's pretty smart. But fixable. I'll let you know as soon as I manage to get around it.

C ya
Post Reply