Need Consultant for MundoAnuncio

Find a consultant or advertise your services here
Post Reply
frankhack1
Posts: 83
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 9:12 pm

Need Consultant for MundoAnuncio

Post by frankhack1 » Thu May 09, 2013 6:34 pm

Hi !
I need to automatizate the text in a text area in this link http://www.mundoanuncio.es/posting.php? ... g_id=10003, and what will it cost..

I use free version of iMacros Plug-In for Firefox.

One person found a workaround disabling the Flash or Java but that also disable the Publish (Publicar) button
Geoffrey
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 11:32 pm

Re: Need Consultant for MundoAnuncio

Post by Geoffrey » Thu May 09, 2013 6:37 pm

I found a solution. Will the text be coming from a csv file?
janib4all
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:44 am
Location: Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Need Consultant for MundoAnuncio

Post by janib4all » Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:44 am

Working with ajax based website is fun at one end and makes it difficult for applications/plugins like imacro to operate. Anyhow, the textarea isn't really a textarea in your example, its encoded in ifram->html->body...>xx and unfortunately imacro doesn't understand this, so in order to add anything in the area, try using html command (hint. Url goto=javascript:xxx); you can add data using DOM structure (document.contentDocument.xxx can easily resolve your problem).
Hire the BoT-fReeak!
botspecialist.blogspot.com
Post Reply