Error Code -393

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
NoobNeedsHelp
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 10:45 pm

Error Code -393

Post by NoobNeedsHelp » Mon Jun 21, 2010 9:21 pm

iMacro version: latest

Operating system: windows 7

Heres a screen of the error

Image

Heres a screen of the code

Image

Ive been using this code for well over a year now, and it all of sudden gave me the -393 error
im guessing its because of SET !ERROR it takes around 5 seconds to load that command and it usually loads instantly.

Any advice on what the problem can be?
Crazy G
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:28 am

Re: Error Code -393

Post by Crazy G » Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:34 am

Well, all of your settings seem alright to me (as a player of the game I would know).
You probably just have a virus or something that's slowing your computer, thus taking 5 seconds to load the command.
I encountered the same problem a while ago, so I recommend that you scan your computer properly and hope that you get rid of any virus's lurking in your computer and making it slower.
Hope I helped ;D
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3614
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: Error Code -393

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Tue Jul 13, 2010 5:46 pm

Hello NoobNeedsHelp,

!ERROR is not a valid iMacros built-in variable. Are you sure you didn't mean to use !ERRORIGNORE?
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
Post Reply