iMacros to check boxes

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Karthik_excelsior

iMacros to check boxes

Post by Karthik_excelsior » Fri Oct 21, 2011 3:11 pm

Hi,

I'm quite new to imacros and to this forum. I'm learning to use iMacros to select checkboxes. I tried recording it, however since the page is dynamic, I'm not able to check the correct boxes. FYI, all these checkboxes have names against them. So, my understanding is, we can specify the names of those checkboxes and select/unselect them. Please help with some script knowledge. Much appreciated!
warunanc

Re: iMacros to check boxes

Post by warunanc » Sat Oct 22, 2011 6:34 pm

Can you introduce your self more. I know a Karthik who is also new to iMacro :) Anyway please put your recorded macro indicating the dynamically changing parts
Karthik_excelsior

Re: iMacros to check boxes

Post by Karthik_excelsior » Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:32 am

Hi,