Comment line ???

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
SerGoy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:29 pm

Comment line ???

Post by SerGoy » Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:32 pm

Can we add a comment line in the script ??? If so, how ? :D
chivracq
Posts: 9309
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Comment line ???

Post by chivracq » Sun Jan 05, 2014 12:48 pm

SerGoy wrote:Can we add a comment line in the script ??? If so, how ? :D
Thanks for making me laugh... I suggest you start by doing a little bit of reading (the Documentation and the Examples), because otherwise you are going towards very tough times with iMacros, I'm afraid...
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
Derek, Tech Support
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 3:27 pm

Re: Comment line ???

Post by Derek, Tech Support » Mon Jan 06, 2014 2:28 pm

Kind regards,
iMacros Support
Post Reply