Page 1 of 1

How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 8:10 am
by suren
Hi , I'm looking to automate the solve media captcha using imacros by capturing and uploading it to captcha exchange sites.. :D

Every thing was fine , except the flash type captchas , as it shows click "Play to reveal code" .. :?

So how can i reveal the code by clicking the play button..

Here is the example

Code: Select all

<div style="height: 150px; width: 300px; text-align: left;" id="adcopy-puzzle-image"><embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="https://api-secure.solvemedia.com/acmedia/f/0/f0I51krdedeMNi/b/byOs.qEnrdedf8Mo.swf" style="width:100%;height:100%;padding:0;margin:0;" id="adcopy-puzzle-image-image" wmode="opaque" allowscriptaccess="always" flashvars="url=https://site.com/play&clickTAG=https://api-secure.solvemedia.com/papi/action?c=*;listener=adcopy_media_listener"></div>
Image

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 1:37 pm
by suren
No one to resolve ? :(

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:05 pm
by thecoder2012
This thread is very old, yes. I know it. But I think this solution is very helpful.

Solution with iMacros 8.9.7, Javascript (*.js) and solvemedia (standard id #adcopy-puzzle-image)

Code: Select all

Components.utils.import("resource://gre/modules/Services.jsm");
var utils = window.QueryInterface(Components.interfaces.nsIInterfaceRequestor).getInterface(Components.interfaces.nsIDOMWindowUtils);

var s = window.document.querySelectorAll('#adcopy-puzzle-image')[0];
var de = window.document.documentElement;
var b = s.getBoundingClientRect();
s2 = {top: b.top + window.pageYOffset - de.clientTop,left: b.left + window.pageXOffset - de.clientLeft,width: s.offsetWidth,height: s.offsetHeight};

utils.sendMouseEvent("mousedown",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,1,0);
utils.sendMouseEvent("mousemove",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,0,0);
utils.sendMouseEvent("mouseup",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,1,0);
Only possible with Javascript in my tests. I have no solution in pure iim because wrong context ("utils" for mouse clicks with flash) with url goto + javascript.
But you can deactivate flash in your browser und it's fine with iim.

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:29 pm
by chivracq
thecoder2012 wrote:This thread is very old, yes. I know it. But I think this solution is very helpful.

Solution with iMacros 8.9.7, Javascript (*.js) and solvemedia (standard id #adcopy-puzzle-image)

Code: Select all

Components.utils.import("resource://gre/modules/Services.jsm");
var utils = window.QueryInterface(Components.interfaces.nsIInterfaceRequestor).getInterface(Components.interfaces.nsIDOMWindowUtils);

var s = window.document.querySelectorAll('#adcopy-puzzle-image')[0];
var de = window.document.documentElement;
var b = s.getBoundingClientRect();
s2 = {top: b.top + window.pageYOffset - de.clientTop,left: b.left + window.pageXOffset - de.clientLeft,width: s.offsetWidth,height: s.offsetHeight};

utils.sendMouseEvent("mousedown",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,1,0);
utils.sendMouseEvent("mousemove",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,0,0);
utils.sendMouseEvent("mouseup",120+s2.left,70+s2.top,0,1,0);
Only possible with Javascript in my tests. I have no solution in pure iim because wrong context ("utils" for mouse clicks with flash) with url goto + javascript.
But you can deactivate flash in your browser und it's fine with iim.
Oh..., "very old" is always relative/subjective, I sometimes answer old(er) Threads from 2008 or 2010 when I stumble upon "interesting" ones, usually to provide a Solution in pure '.iim'... 8) :wink:

But OK, this one is very interesting indeed, Thanks for sharing your Solution, and this is quite a "Creative" Solution indeed, ah-ah...! :wink:

But hum, trying to understand/follow/play/debug/reuse your Script, but that's not very "straightforward", ah-ah...! :oops:
=> Would you care to "explain" a little bit your Script and what is the "Purpose" of each Vars and Functions that you use...?

Hum, and on which URL/Test-Page can it be played on...?
I tried to play it on the 'src' Attribute from the Source Code in OP (using Pale Moon v26.3.3) but I get a Popup to download or play the '.swf' File in Flash Player (v26) as an External Application, and "https://api-secure.solvemedia.com/" or "https://api-secure.solvemedia.com/acmedia/" only give me some Blank or "Access forbidden" Pages...

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:54 pm
by thecoder2012
First I have used waterfox 55 with flash for my tests.
chivracq wrote:But hum, trying to understand/follow/play/debug/reuse your Script, but that's not very "straightforward", ah-ah...! :oops:
1 mouse click, nothing else. :lol:
chivracq wrote:=> Would you care to "explain" a little bit your Script and what is the "Purpose" of each Vars and Functions that you use...?
One mouse click with coords in the browser with firefox (browseraddon) api without tricks. Because flash with imacros is not really possible. :wink:
It's for solve media with flash. Sometimes is solvemedia without flash impossible, sometimes not.

Mozilla web docs:
https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... rvices.jsm
https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... indowUtils
chivracq wrote:Hum, and on which URL/Test-Page can it be played on...?
Unknown? :lol:
It was my first chance with solve media and play button with reloads since years. It's crazy. :shock:

I found my solvemedia play button example under bitfun.co (with account, then any game like http://bitfun.co/game/g/40353 ), switch captcha to solvemedia. Full example in js with imacros is under solvemedia_audio_flash.js available.
But I have no nice test page. I think it's random. :x
chivracq wrote:...from the Source Code in OP (using Pale Moon v26.3.3) but I get a Popup to download or play the '.swf' File in Flash Player (v26) as an External Application...
I have no play button with the Source Code in OP. But with domain (online html page) and flash you can test it.
chivracq wrote:...but I get a Popup to download or play the '.swf' File in Flash Player (v26) as an External Application,
I think solvemedia is sometimes only iframe with flash. Demo page is possible with and without flash http://www.solvemedia.com/publishers/captcha-type-in but I have no play button in the demo page. :?

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 1:56 am
by chivracq
thecoder2012 wrote:First I have used waterfox 55 with flash for my tests.
chivracq wrote:But hum, trying to understand/follow/play/debug/reuse your Script, but that's not very "straightforward", ah-ah...! :oops:
1 mouse click, nothing else. :lol:
chivracq wrote:=> Would you care to "explain" a little bit your Script and what is the "Purpose" of each Vars and Functions that you use...?
One mouse click with coords in the browser with firefox (browseraddon) api without tricks. Because flash with imacros is not really possible. :wink:
It's for solve media with flash. Sometimes is solvemedia without flash impossible, sometimes not.

Mozilla web docs:
https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... rvices.jsm
https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... indowUtils
chivracq wrote:Hum, and on which URL/Test-Page can it be played on...?
Unknown? :lol:
It was my first chance with solve media and play button with reloads since years. It's crazy. :shock:

I found my solvemedia play button example under bitfun.co (with account, then any game like http://bitfun.co/game/g/40353 ), switch captcha to solvemedia. Full example in js with imacros is coming soon.
But I have no nice test page. I think it's random. :x
chivracq wrote:...from the Source Code in OP (using Pale Moon v26.3.3) but I get a Popup to download or play the '.swf' File in Flash Player (v26) as an External Application...
I have no play button with the Source Code in OP. But with domain (online html page) and flash you can test it.
chivracq wrote:...but I get a Popup to download or play the '.swf' File in Flash Player (v26) as an External Application,
I think solvemedia is sometimes only iframe with flash. Demo page is possible with and without flash http://www.solvemedia.com/publishers/captcha-type-in but I have no play button in the demo page. :?
Thanks a lot, I already had a look, but that's a lot of Documentation to digest, ah-ah...! :roll:

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:15 pm
by thecoder2012
chivracq wrote:Thanks a lot, I already had a look, but that's a lot of Documentation to digest, ah-ah...! :roll:
Yes but Documentation is splitted into firefox old (<v29), little newer (>v29) and very new (>v56, webextensions). And Pale Moon SDK, waterfox special things and more. And chrome/chromium is not really better. It's really crazy.

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:35 pm
by chivracq
thecoder2012 wrote:
chivracq wrote:Thanks a lot, I already had a look, but that's a lot of Documentation to digest, ah-ah...! :roll:
Yes but Documentation is splittet into firefox old (<v29), little newer (>v29) and very new (>v56, webextensions). And Pale Moon SDK, waterfox special things and more. And chrome/chromium is not really better. It's really crazy.
Yep, Reason why for iMacros, I stick to v8.8.2 for FF (+ Pale Moon v26.3.3), Version that I "master" a bit completely I think, and I usually only go digging into the Doc and some Testing when I encounter Pb's..., then I feel "motivated" to solve them, ah-ah...! :wink:

Webextensions is maybe a good thing, I'm not sure yet, I only see Negative Arguments for the moment because most of my fav Add-ons for FF get broken... (I'm not really impacted on PM as I don't update that Browser/Version, but I keep some FF Env. to "follow" the most iMacros for FF Users, currently at FF v55.0.3 + v8.9.7 for FF), and I have the "Feeling" that Moz. is only trying to follow Google/CR and compete with Numbers in Version Nb's...
And the Documentation for FF57(+) will probably still evolve in the coming months, I think...

[Btw...: to split - I split - split :wink: ]

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 12:50 am
by thecoder2012
chivracq wrote:Webextensions is maybe a good thing, I'm not sure yet, I only see Negative Arguments for the moment because most of my fav Add-ons for FF get broken...
Sure. Few things are better in the firefox (new) api future but not all like no very nice tab groups and multiple rows. :(
See the firefox roadmap 2018 under https://wiki.mozilla.org/Firefox/Roadmap

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:29 am
by chivracq
thecoder2012 wrote:
chivracq wrote:Webextensions is maybe a good thing, I'm not sure yet, I only see Negative Arguments for the moment because most of my fav Add-ons for FF get broken...
Sure. Few things are better in the firefox (new) api future but not all like no very nice tab groups and multiple rows. :(
See the firefox roadmap 2018 under https://wiki.mozilla.org/Firefox/Roadmap
Hum, interesting Link, I didn't know about it...
But hum, I get a bit depressed to be honest after reading the Page...! :cry:

"Mobile" I don't really care, I don't really have a Smartphone, or with no Internet unless I'm in some place with Free Internet, and then it's only to check what time some Band will be playing exactly from some FB-Event, or to check via 'TeamViewer' that my Laptop that I left at home has not "forgotten" to run some Script... And of course it hasn't, ah-ah...!, that's me being worried about my "Baby"...

"Fast", yeah that's a Joke, with FF always consuming 15% CPU with only Tab Open, not doing anything, not even in the Focus.... Pale Moon with about 500 Tabs Open (OK, maybe only 50-100 really loaded) in 3 Profiles consumes less CPU, hum... unless some iMacros Script(s) is/are running...

"Personal" and "Opiniated"..., that last one is another complete Joke, "Opiniated" = "Advertizing and Tracking"... YES-YES-YES...!, I'm definitely waiting for that, ah-ah...! :shock:

Re: How to Click play Button on Flash typed Content

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:12 am
by thecoder2012
chivracq wrote:But hum, I get a bit depressed to be honest after reading the Page...! :cry:
Not only you. The future is coming soon. :shock:

Little back to the topic "Flash". Flashplugin Firefox Roadmap 2016-2020 under https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... ns/Roadmap
And I found the Chromium Flash Roadmap under https://www.chromium.org/flash-roadmap
Okay we have luck. In 2-3 years is Flash gone. See https://theblog.adobe.com/adobe-flash-update/ :lol: