[Solved] Continue with the code

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
tonikukoc07
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 1:25 pm

[Solved] Continue with the code

Post by tonikukoc07 » Fri May 08, 2015 2:03 pm

I would like to know how can I make after :

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=ID:view_ad

Do not wait to load the code and pass code the next step
Last edited by tonikukoc07 on Sun May 10, 2015 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ZmanZoo
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2015 8:24 pm

Re: Continue with the code

Post by ZmanZoo » Sun May 10, 2015 7:40 am

maybe try TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT ATTR=*
tonikukoc07
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Continue with the code

Post by tonikukoc07 » Sun May 10, 2015 3:05 pm

when it comes to this part opens a tab, and until continuous web Charge no , what I want is to continue , I do not care to do so
Klemik
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Continue with the code

Post by Klemik » Sun May 10, 2015 3:05 pm

Simply

Code: Select all

 SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
http://imacrosbots.weebly.com/
tonikukoc07
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Continue with the code

Post by tonikukoc07 » Sun May 10, 2015 3:21 pm

not worth me , by standing still , I have to give the esc or wait to load the web , there are some code to use the ESC button on the keyboard?
Klemik
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Continue with the code

Post by Klemik » Sun May 10, 2015 3:27 pm

You can also set !TIMEOUT_STEP and/or !TIMEOUT_PAGE to not wait that long, however errorignore should prevent waiting. Must be some scripting problem.
http://imacrosbots.weebly.com/
tonikukoc07
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Continue with the code

Post by tonikukoc07 » Sun May 10, 2015 3:27 pm

what I want is to stop charging the web that opens if it takes more than 3 seconds for example
tonikukoc07
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Continue with the code

Post by tonikukoc07 » Sun May 10, 2015 3:35 pm

Perfect. I was solved with the SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 3.


Give as solved. Thank you very much .

PS: now I open another post with another incidence
Klemik
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Continue with the code

Post by Klemik » Sun May 10, 2015 3:39 pm

tonikukoc07 wrote:Perfect. I was solved with the SET !TIMEOUT_PAGE 3.


Give as solved. Thank you very much .

PS: now I open another post with another incidence
Edit your first post and add [Solved] in the subject :)
http://imacrosbots.weebly.com/
Post Reply