How to pass captcha v2 with images

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.
Post Reply
lashsh
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 2:41 pm

How to pass captcha v2 with images

Post by lashsh » Tue Aug 11, 2015 2:44 pm

Friends, please help me to solve problem. on the last time more and more appears with images.
Please tell me how to automate the passage of this captcha, Thanks.

Im im posting in a wrong section, moderators please move it.
Thank's again.
chivracq
Posts: 7895
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: How to pass captcha v2 with images

Post by chivracq » Tue Aug 11, 2015 4:32 pm

lashsh wrote:Friends, please help me to solve problem. on the last time more and more appears with images.
Please tell me how to automate the passage of this captcha, Thanks.

Im im posting in a wrong section, moderators please move it.
Thank's again.
I'm sure we all want to become your Friends, good luck...! :roll:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 248
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: How to pass captcha v2 with images

Post by thecoder2012 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 7:39 pm

lashsh wrote:Friends, please help me to solve problem. on the last time more and more appears with images.
Please tell me how to automate the passage of this captcha, Thanks.

Im im posting in a wrong section, moderators please move it.
Thank's again.
I think you mean this or this for your imacros with a captcha (human) service.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me!
chivracq
Posts: 7895
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: How to pass captcha v2 with images

Post by chivracq » Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:20 am

lashsh wrote:Friends, please help me to solve problem. on the last time more and more appears with images.
Please tell me how to automate the passage of this captcha, Thanks.

Im im posting in a wrong section, moderators please move it.
Thank's again.
thecoder2012 wrote:
lashsh wrote:Friends, please help me to solve problem. on the last time more and more appears with images.
Please tell me how to automate the passage of this captcha, Thanks.

Im im posting in a wrong section, moderators please move it.
Thank's again.
I think you mean this or this for your imacros with a captcha (human) service.
All Posts secured for monitoring "Captcha War" on the Forum..., leading to "New Rules"... :wink:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
Post Reply