How can i select the Youtube Comment field ?

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Thattoughguy

How can i select the Youtube Comment field ?

Post by Thattoughguy » Mon Dec 05, 2016 4:33 am

Hey guys ,
I'm new to imacros, i was trying automating youtube commenting through imacros and i made a kind of a bot, with experimental recording.

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=9030808 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dynfrxIVIME
WAIT SECONDS=5
URL GOTO=javascript:window.scrollBy(0,500)
WAIT SECONDS=4
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(4)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV" BUTTON=0
EVENT TYPE=CLICK SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(4)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV>DIV>DIV>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)" BUTTON=0
EVENTS TYPE=KEYPRESS SELECTOR="HTML>BODY>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(4)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(5)>DIV>DIV>DIV>DIV>DIV:nth-of-type(2)>DIV:nth-of-type(2)" CHARS="*This video is BS, try this instead*"