Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
Problem123
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:35 am

Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Post by Problem123 » Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:40 am

i can find fake ip with imacro chrome can you help me the code fake ip with chrome imacro
sorry my bad english
thank you so much
Problem123
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:35 am

Re: Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Post by Problem123 » Thu Jul 20, 2017 1:29 am

Help me :((((((((
chivracq
Posts: 8761
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Post by chivracq » Thu Jul 20, 2017 3:05 am

Problem123 wrote:i can find fake ip with imacro chrome can you help me the code fake ip with chrome imacro
sorry my bad english
thank you so much
Problem123 wrote:Help me :((((((((
Yeah, good luck ah-ah...! :roll:

Why would/do you need a "fake IP"...? :shock:
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
Problem123
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:35 am

Re: Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Post by Problem123 » Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:03 am

chivracq wrote:
Problem123 wrote:i can find fake ip with imacro chrome can you help me the code fake ip with chrome imacro
sorry my bad english
thank you so much
Problem123 wrote:Help me :((((((((
Yeah, good luck ah-ah...! :roll:

Why would/do you need a "fake IP"...? :shock:
I need to access the blocked site
IrishMacro
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:27 pm

Re: Help me fake ip with imacro chrome

Post by IrishMacro » Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:56 am

TAG=makemyipfake


Hope this helps
Firefox free plugin, last version
Win7
Post Reply