Page 1 of 1

Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 3:51 am
by nathanjame
Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?
Help me, thanks

Re: Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 7:10 am
by thecoder2012
nathanjame wrote:Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?
You mean Firefox newer than v56?
See https://imacros.net/imacros-firefox-com ... -56-newer/ and http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?t=26543

Re: Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:28 pm
by chivracq
nathanjame wrote:Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?
Help me, thanks
thecoder2012 wrote:
nathanjame wrote:Why Imacros not working after updating mozilla ?
You mean Firefox newer than v56?
See https://imacros.net/imacros-firefox-com ... -56-newer/ and http://forum.imacros.net/viewtopic.php?t=26543
:wink: