9kw filling wrong captcha

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.
Post Reply
bilgamyompi
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:03 pm

9kw filling wrong captcha

Post by bilgamyompi » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:37 pm

i just using these settings.

Code: Select all

TAB OPEN
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAB T=3
WAIT SECONDS=5
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{path}}{{file}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 300
SET !EXTRACT NULL
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
WAIT SECONDS=10
And the people always write the captcha wrong and 9kw take like valid..
chivracq
Posts: 7722
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: 9kw filling wrong captcha

Post by chivracq » Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:22 pm

bilgamyompi wrote:i just using these settings.

Code: Select all

TAB OPEN
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAB T=3
WAIT SECONDS=5
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{path}}{{file}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 300
SET !EXTRACT NULL
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
WAIT SECONDS=10
And the people always write the captcha wrong and 9kw take like valid..
Maybe that's their "Creative" Way for striving for a bit more decent Wages for those 21th Century Slaves, ah-ah...! :shock:
- (F)CIM = (Full) Config Info Missing: iMacros + Browser + OS with all 3 Versions...
- I usually don't even read the Question if that (required) Info is not mentioned...
- Script & URL usually help a lot for a more "educated" Help...
bilgamyompi
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: 9kw filling wrong captcha

Post by bilgamyompi » Sat Jun 02, 2018 4:18 pm

chivracq wrote:
bilgamyompi wrote:i just using these settings.

Code: Select all

TAB OPEN
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAB T=3
WAIT SECONDS=5
URL GOTO=http://www.9kw.eu/grafik/form.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:apikey CONTENT={{apikey}}
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:prio CONTENT=0
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:selfsolve CONTENT=NO
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:confirm CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=YES
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:source CONTENT=imacros
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:file-upload-01 CONTENT={{path}}{{file}}
WAIT SECONDS=5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=TYPE:submit
SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 300
SET !EXTRACT NULL
WAIT SECONDS=2
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT ATTR=NAME:result EXTRACT=TXT
WAIT SECONDS=10
And the people always write the captcha wrong and 9kw take like valid..
Maybe that's their "Creative" Way for striving for a bit more decent Wages for those 21th Century Slaves, ah-ah...! :shock:
Sincerely i tested 9kw and is very bad comparing other like rumola no tested 2captcha
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 248
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: 9kw filling wrong captcha

Post by thecoder2012 » Sat Nov 03, 2018 8:54 pm

bilgamyompi wrote:i just using these settings.
It's your script and not really 9kw.eu or captcha settings in my eyes.
And multiple threads (like 9kw mayuscule/minuscule, can not download captcha) or contact tries are not helpful. I'm sometimes busy for a while.

And you can use settings like case-sensitive or nospace for better answer quality without multiple tries.

Code: Select all

TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:CHECKBOX FORM=ACTION:/index.cgi ATTR=NAME:case-sensitive CONTENT=YES
bilgamyompi wrote:SET !TIMEOUT_STEP 300
Not really good. You have not used maxtimeout to 9kw.eu (default is 600) but imacros timeout step to 300.
bilgamyompi wrote:And the people always write the captcha wrong and 9kw take like valid..
This is not really truth. I have seen your history in our system. Your tests are bad in my eyes and you have NOT used the captcha feedback (OK/NotOK for refunds and training). Perfect answers with text captchas are really good but not always possible without captcha feedback.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me!
Post Reply