imacros still works to solve captcha

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Sun Jan 03, 2021 4:55 am

imacros still works to resolve captcha with 2captcha provider I have an imacros script but I can't get it to redirect me to the 2captcha websites
chivracq
Posts: 9716
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by chivracq » Sun Jan 03, 2021 5:03 am

mendozaomarxd wrote:
Sun Jan 03, 2021 4:55 am
imacros still works to resolve captcha with 2captcha provider I have an imacros script but I can't get it to redirect me to the 2captcha websites

Hum, OK..., Low Quality Thread (again, like your first Thread I had disapproved (=> with FCI not mentioned, etc...)) :( , well, OK, fair enough, but I (probably) won't try to help you (anymore), especially if you don't follow up on your previous Thread(s)... :shock:

Yeah-well, I don't help for Captcha anyway... :|
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Sun Jan 03, 2021 5:13 am

Ok thanks for the collaboration anyway.! I still don't understand what FCI is but thanks for clarifying the resolution of captchas
:( :(
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 427
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by thecoder2012 » Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:23 am

mendozaomarxd wrote:
Sun Jan 03, 2021 5:13 am
Ok thanks for the collaboration anyway.! I still don't understand what FCI is but thanks for clarifying the resolution of captchas
:( :(
FCI = Full Config Info
Config Info like your iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:05 pm

9kew
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:07 pm

9kew
Does it have a recaptcha solver service v3?
techimac
Posts: 393
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:27 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by techimac » Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:25 pm

any service solves slider captcha?
Available for custom iim, javascript iMacros scripts
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 427
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by thecoder2012 » Sun Jan 24, 2021 7:03 am

mendozaomarxd wrote:
Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:07 pm
9kew
Does it have a recaptcha solver service v3?
Usually yes. Example thinkable if required.
techimac wrote:
Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:25 pm
any service solves slider captcha?
Maybe. Which slider captcha?
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 pm

What resolution service v3 do you recommend?
chivracq
Posts: 9716
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by chivracq » Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:54 am

mendozaomarxd wrote:
Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 pm
What resolution service v3 do you recommend?

Hum, I guess it's still Halloween: Zombies talking to Zombies, ah-ah...! Super Cool...!! 8)
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
2captcha
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:19 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by 2captcha » Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:18 pm

mendozaomarxd wrote:
Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 pm
What resolution service v3 do you recommend?
I would recommend using 2captcha and only 2captcha, as third-party services may not be able to bypass captcha, which 2captcha solves easily!
techimac
Posts: 393
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:27 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by techimac » Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:29 pm

Can 2captcha solve slider captcha?
Available for custom iim, javascript iMacros scripts
chivracq
Posts: 9716
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 1:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam (NL)

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by chivracq » Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:36 pm

2captcha wrote:
Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:18 pm
mendozaomarxd wrote:
Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 pm
What resolution service v3 do you recommend?
I would recommend using 2captcha and only 2captcha, as third-party services may not be able to bypass captcha, which 2captcha solves easily!

Hum, @2captcha, you may want to read (again) the Forum Rules for Anti-Captcha Providers... :idea: , your "[and only 2captcha, as third-party services may not be able to bypass captcha]" does not comply with Rules 1 and 4:
Rule 1:
=> ... but no Marketing Bullshit like "Best"/"Cheapest" is allowed...! :roll:

Rule 4:
=> Keep it "cool" and we don't want any Captcha War on the Forum...! :idea:
- (F)CI(M) = (Full) Config Info (Missing): iMacros + Browser + OS (+ all 3 Versions + 'Free'/'PE').
- I don't even read the Qt if that (required) Info is not mentioned...!
- Script & URL help a lot for more "educated" Help...
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: imacros still works to solve captcha

Post by mendozaomarxd » Thu Apr 08, 2021 2:09 pm

2captcha wrote:
Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:18 pm
mendozaomarxd wrote:
Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 pm
What resolution service v3 do you recommend?
I would recommend using 2captcha and only 2captcha, as third-party services may not be able to bypass captcha, which 2captcha solves easily!
I use the free imacro extension that configuration recommends me to make all the pages be redirected since some of them come out blank as protected
Post Reply