I am trying to make a 2captcha bot

Support for iMacros. The iMacros software is the unique solution for automating every activity inside a web browser, for data extraction and web testing.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information: CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
mendozaomarxd
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:12 pm

I am trying to make a 2captcha bot

Post by mendozaomarxd » Wed Jan 20, 2021 12:57 pm

i am using imacros 10.1.0 extension free
Google Chrome
Version 87.0.4280.88
I am trying to do a 2captcha bot but the second link where the response is returned does not open, it remains blank and it jumps to the next step and ends up doing the normal route
My question is can I do it as I come or is it even possible to input the Js code into the macro? I await your quick responses

Code: Select all

VERSION BUILD=1010 RECORDER=CR
SET MIURL=http://2captcha.com/res.php?key=1abc234de56fab7c89012d34e56fa7b8&action=
ADD !EXTRACT {{!URLCURRENT}}

SET !ERRORIGNORE YES

URL GOTO=https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/demo
TAG POS=1 TYPE=DIV ATTR=CLASS:reveal-modal-bg
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
'Submit the captcha
URL GOTO=http://discount.2captcha.com/in.php?key="1abc234de56fab7c89012d34e56fa7b8"&method=userrecaptcha&googlekey=6LeGfGIUAAAAAEyUovGUehv82L-IdNRusaYFEm5b&pageurl=https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api2/demo
TAG POS=1 TYPE=* ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET captid EVAL("var s=\"{{!EXTRACT}}\"; s.split(' ')[0].split('|')[1]")
SET !EXTRACT {{captid}}
WAIT SECONDS=30
TAB close
TAB T=2
'Wait for the answer
'
'
tab open
TAB T=2
URL GOTO={{MIURLget}}&id={{captid}}

'
'
'
WAIT SECONDS=30
REFRESH
TAG POS=1 TYPE=* ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET answer EVAL("var s=\"{{!EXTRACT}}\"; s.split(' ')[0].split('|')[1]")
SET !EXTRACT {{answer}}
TAB close
TAB T=2
WAIT SECONDS=0.5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA FORM=ID:* ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
'Execute the callback
URL GOTO = javascript:onSuccess();
WAIT SECONDS=0.5
TAG POS=1 TYPE=TEXTAREA FORM=ID:* ATTR=ID:g-recaptcha-response CONTENT={{answer}}
'Execute the callback
URL GOTO = javascript:onSuccess();
WAIT SECONDS=0.5
'Submit form
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:recaptcha-demo-form ATTR=ID:recaptcha-demo-submit
techimac
Posts: 397
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 9:27 pm

Re: I am trying to make a 2captcha bot

Post by techimac » Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:11 pm

try recaptcha solver extension
must easier
Available for custom iim, javascript iMacros scripts
User avatar
thecoder2012
Posts: 427
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:14 pm
Location: Internet
Contact:

Re: I am trying to make a bot

Post by thecoder2012 » Mon Jan 25, 2021 10:51 am

Test it in your browser without iMacros if it works then set !ERRORIGNORE to NO, try it again and post the error message. I think your example is for firefox and not really for chrome with iMacros. Because recaptcha v2 and chrome is more tricky than firefox without more extensions. Or you can modified this example (file ...chrome.iim) for your captcha services.
Join 9kw.eu Captcha Service now and let your iMacros continue downloads and scripts while you sleep. - Custom iMacros? Contact me! :idea:
Post Reply