Page 1 of 1

[Need Help] How to use batch implementation b.iim in TAB 2

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2008 7:31 am
by my2testing
iMacros Available Features:Scripting Edition or PRO Edition
System:Windows XP

When a.iim finished with batch file,I want to play b.iim in tab 2.
How do I?

For example:

Example_Batchfile.bat:
"c:\program files\imacros\imacros.exe" -macro a.iim

How to use batch implementation b.iim in TAB 2 after a.iim finished?

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:08 pm
by Tech Support
Hi,

With the command line interface you can not start a new macro in the same instance of iMacros. Every new command line starts a new instance of iMacros.

But you can use the Scripting Interface and the iimPlay command for this:

i = iim1.iimPlay ("a")
i = iim1.iimPlay ("b")

Macro b will start with

Code: Select all

TAB T=2  

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:23 am
by my2testing
Thank you :D