Page 1 of 1

Quick Macro help

Posted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 9:59 pm
by rorbot
Hey guys,

I'm trying to create a macro to use in a forum. What I need it do is load all the tabs I need open ( I need to do this manually). Here is where iMacros comes in. I need it to post > go to next tab > wait 30 seconds> post > go to next tab> wait 30 seconds> etc... thats the loop im trying to make, however im not sure how this next tab business works in iMacros.

Any help or suggestions would be appreciated

Re: Quick Macro help

Posted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:42 pm
by rorbot
bump

Re: Quick Macro help

Posted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 1:16 pm
by mknoll1
Tab T=X

X is the tab number you want. If you open some tabs and then record the switching between them you would see the command in the script.