Page 1 of 1

imacro and task scheduler

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 4:47 pm
by nobody008
hi .... i wanna know how to make task scheduler make some macros active or how to use imacros with task scheduler ^^

Re: imacro and task scheduler

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:39 pm
by nobody008
the only thing task sheduler must do is :make a new tab in a open Internet Explorer ; start iMacros; close Tab after 10 min^^

Re: imacro and task scheduler

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 10:08 am
by Daniel, Tech Support
Hello,

Here an article that should answer your question:
http://www.iopus.com/guides/winscheduler.htm

Best regards,