Does iMacros support gardget?

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Google Chrome extension.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the Google search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed. This will search the entire contents of the forums as well as the iMacros Wiki.
3. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:

CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST

Answering your own posts (e.g. attempting to "bump" your topic) drops your topic from the list of unanswered threads, so it may actually receive less views.
Post Reply
Brian.xu
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 8:41 am

Does iMacros support gardget?

Post by Brian.xu » Wed May 12, 2010 8:50 am

I tried iMacros with some gardgets, but it seems unable to record actions within the gardgets.
So I wonder to whether it is possible and how? thank!
Daniel, Tech Support
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:35 am

Re: Does iMacros support gardget?

Post by Daniel, Tech Support » Wed May 19, 2010 12:28 pm

Hello,

Do you mean gadgets? Can you open them in a browser? Could I have the URL?

Best regards,
Daniel, iOpus Support
User avatar
Tech Support
Posts: 4948
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Does iMacros support gardget?

Post by Tech Support » Thu May 20, 2010 10:40 pm

If you mean Flash applets, they are currently only supported in iMacros for IE.
Daniel, Tech Support
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:35 am

Re: Does iMacros support gardget?

Post by Daniel, Tech Support » Tue Jun 08, 2010 5:50 am

Hi Helboy,

To be honest I didn't understand much. Is there anything I can help you with, with regard to iMacros for Firefox?

Regards,
Daniel, iOpus Support
Post Reply