if conditions support?

Discussions and Tech Support related to the iMacros Google Chrome extension.
Forum rules
Before asking a question or reporting an issue:
1. Please review the list of FAQ's.
2. Use the search box (at the top of each forum page) to see if a similar problem or question has already been addressed.
3. Try searching the iMacros Wiki - it contains the complete iMacros reference as well as plenty of samples and tutorials.
4. We can respond much faster to your posts if you include the following information:CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO INCLUDE IN YOUR POST
Post Reply
sn4k3
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 11:44 am

if conditions support?

Post by sn4k3 » Sat Aug 28, 2010 11:46 am

is possible do if comparisons?

i need extract text and compare to another text

like: IF VAR1 == 'text'

is it possible?
thanks
Tom, Tech Support
Posts: 3440
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 4:59 pm

Re: if conditions support?

Post by Tom, Tech Support » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:11 pm

This is not supported within the macro language itself. Please see the FAQ regarding conditional statements.
Regards,

Tom, iMacros Support
sn4k3
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 11:44 am

Re: if conditions support?

Post by sn4k3 » Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:24 pm

Tom, iOpus wrote:This is not supported within the macro language itself. Please see the FAQ regarding conditional statements.
thanks
Post Reply